We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Chalet
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Chalet
Hot Tub Chalet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
Chalet
Hot Tub
Chalet
Deck
Deck
Deck
View
Chalet
Chalet
Living Area
Living Area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Jacuzzi Tub
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Floor Plan
Activity Center
Gym
Gym
Pool Table
Foosball Table
Lobby Area
Massage Table
Bathroom
Pool
Pool
Baseball Field
Batting Cage
Playground
Resort Pavilion
Resort
Resort Fire Pit
Resort Fire Pit
Resort Meeting Space
Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show
Amazing Animals
Mad Dog’s Creamery
Five Oaks Riding Stables
Darren Romeo: Magic Beyond Belief
Comedy Barn Theater
Xplorie Movie Night
Mama's Farmhouse
Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini-Golf
Smoky Mountain Opry
Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Courtney...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I'll never stay in any rental again”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I got "mites" possibly scabies from this trip. I was the only one sleeping in the bed, and the only one who got them. My son slept on the couch. Oh yeah, the keyless entry didn't work until the second day, so we couldn't lock our door if we left, it took 2 different maintenance men to fix it (the staff were not at all concerned) and when the toilet didn't flush properly I didn't even bother to call.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
I am sorry to hear you did not have a great experience. We strive to always exceed any expectations. We take all reviews serious, and called a pest control company out to the unit. They did not find any bugs in the unit or bedroom. I apologize for any inconvenient as result of the lock malfunctioning. We did inspect the toilet and it was functioning properly during our inspection.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing