We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun cabin for the whole family!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room-Stacked Stone Gas Fireplace-Queen Sleeper/42 IN HDTV/DVD Player
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room-Stacked Stone Gas Fireplace-Queen Sleeper/42 IN HDTV/DVD Player
Access to fishing lake..Bring Fishing Rods Catch & ;Release WELCOME to Smoky Mountain Hide-A-Way .. Your Home Away From Home !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Living Room-Stacked Stone Gas Fireplace-Queen Sleeper/42 IN HDTV/DVD Player
Access to fishing lake..Bring Fishing Rods Catch & ;Release
WELCOME to Smoky Mountain Hide-A-Way .. Your Home Away From Home !
Fully Stocked Kitchen, Pot's N Pan's, Dinnerware,Silverware, Dishcloth's,Dawn,Cascade
King Bedroom 32 in TV/DVD Player
All 3 bedroom have King Beds plus TV & DVD Players
Main Floor King Bed-Features Bedside Jacuzzi,32 in TV,DVD Player
Main Floor King Bedroom
Dressing Area/Bedside Jacuzzi
Upstairs King Bedroom,Watch the moon and stars while relaxing at night!
King Bedroom/Wall of glass/Watch Moon & Stars At night while relaxing after a day at Dollywood..
Full Bathroom/Step In Shower/Jacuzzi
Soak your cares away , cabin had 2 Jacuzzi's plus Hot Tub on Deck !
Game Room/Pool Table/Air Hockey,Movies.32 In TV, DVD Player , PS3,Futon Sleeps 2
Game Room, Air Hockey, 32 IN TV, DVD Player
Stackable Washer/Dryer Combo.. Starter Pkg's Laundry Detergent
Front Porch-Rockers; Swing Your Cares Away! Enjoy the peace & quite of the Smoky Mountain's
New Private Hot Tub/Waterfall/LED Lights . Enjoy watching the squirrel's playing in the Tree's
Private Hot Tub on Deck,So refreshing after a day at Dollywood or Shopping at Tanger Outlet Mall !
Private ! Rear Deck Rockers/ Relax while enjoying that first cup of Coffee in the morning's..
Private Rear Deck /No Cabins in Back/Wooded
ACCESS to Fishing Lake-Rumor Granddaddy Catfish in here
ACCESS to Fishing Lake / Catch & Release
Front Of Cabin, Large Level Parking ... Private
Access To Beautiful Indoor &; Outdoor Pools/25 Ft Waterfall/Mini-Golf
Access To Outdoor & Indoor Heated Pools-
ACCESS To Indoor Heated - Year Round Pool
ACCESS To Mini-Golf- Putters & Balls in Cabin
Sky Wheel Located at Beale Island 5 Mile From Cabin
Cabin Located In Beautiful Smoky Mountain Tenn
Road Going To Cades Cove
Deer In Cades Cove
Beautiful Smoky Mountain Tn
Floor Plan Smoky Mountain  Hide-A-Way
Dancing Waters At Beale Island only 5 mile from cabin
Skywheel At Beale Island In Pigeon Forge only 5 mile from Smoky Mountain Hide-A-Way
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nicloee
Athens, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun cabin for the whole family!!”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This cabin was just the right mix of fun and cozy! The hot tub was definitely a favorite, but the pool table and air hockey were a close second with the kids (10,11,and 13yo). It was out of the bustle and quiet, but close enough that everything was accessible. Booking and instructions were clear and easy to follow (and the owners were great to work with). We hope to be able to come back to the cabin again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry V
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful Christmas Vacation”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were blessed to stay at this cabin over the Christmas holiday. The cabin was wonderful and the owners are fantastic. It was a very special memory to wake up in this beautiful setting on Christmas morning. The owners are very accessible and attentive by making certain things were perfect for our stay. Easy acccess to all of the Pigeon Forge and Wears Valley attractions. I highly recommend this cabin!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Flipkey protects anyone that does online booking through their site .. they will not let a owner change nothing about a reservation until the person that booked through them calls in to tell them they wont the change..I know this may seem like a hassle but it is to protect you from internet fraud.. We are so happy that you found that the cabin severed your vacation needs.. I live 10 miles from the cabin and if you find you have any issues then i am only a telephone call away .. CALL ME !.. We are pet friendly and only allow 2 dogs but i made the exception to let you bring 3 and only charged you for 2 of them.. There is a full set of t-fal non stick pots and pans plus place setting for 10 people , crock pot, electric skillet, toaster, 3 frying pans, bread pans, cake pans, muffin pans, mixer , Electric knives,, plenty of silverware.. also the fridge was replaced 1 yr ago, microwave , smooth top stove, Bosch dishwasher , Hot tub all was purchased new 2 years ago.. new flooring in bedrooms and tile in bathroom's was installed this past winter..new roof done 2 years ago.. ..living room sleeper sofa . love seat and chair purchased 2 years ago.. If you book one of my cabins and find you have a issue .. CALL ME ! .. we are here for you !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert L
Wilmington
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Everything is there to enjoy your stay.”
Reviewed 21 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was warm and inviting. The first night after traveling all day the four adults and four children stayed in, cooked dinner, and enjoyed the amenities. A good time was had by all. The little ones (8 YO) liked the air hockey and the 11 YO played pool while the adults soaked in the hot tub. Later retiring to your own tv and a comfortable bed. Definitly a good time for all of us. The only thing I felt a little weary about was the steep drive in but thats part of being in the mountains so accept it for what it is.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just bring food/drink and everything else is ready.
Liked least: Stay was to short.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby H
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Quite peaceful”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

cabin was everything the description said it was just bring your cloths and groceries and your set

close to pigeon and a short drive to gatlinburg

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub and peace and quite
Liked least: Beds ! really lumpy
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candi H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Vacation ”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Wonderful cabin. Very clean and nicely decorated. My boys had fun with the pool table and air hockey table. The hot tub was amazing. Will definitely recommend this cabin to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James L
Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“So Thankful Your Cabin Was Available”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was our first time staying in a cabin in Pigeon Forge. We are so thankful that your cabin was available is it beautiful , so peaceful and relaxing.. The weather was gorgeous, and we were able to enjoy the fishing lake , my son saw a really large fish he said it was looking at him smiling. .LOL.. The game room was a really big hit with us all we had so much fun.. Thank you again for allowing us to stay here so looking forward to our return visit this fall.. I would highly recommend to all my family and friends ..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So Peaceful & Quite
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing