We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great retreate week-end”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plaza Inn
Ranked #16 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Great location to trolly and featured attractions. Staff was very informed about the area and helped when ask. My family and guest enjoyed the variety of things to do and how close they were. We even walk to a near by restaurant for dinner. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Princess F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear Princess F,
Thanks for staying with us on your recent trip to the area. I am glad to hear that you folks had a good stay and we look forward to seeing you folks again. We appreciate your review and nice comments.

Thanks,
Michael Stienbarger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,891)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,230 - 1,236 of 1,891 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2014

Nice place to stay, loved the indoor and outdoor pools. The grounds were really nice, rooms were clean. The breakfast was great and we loved the Teddy bear waffles. Thanks to Janis and Sandy who kept food flowing for our whole group.

Room Tip: If you have a group choose to stay in the building with the indoor pool so you all can meet down aro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 109KELL733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear 109KELL733,
Thanks for the review. I am glad to hear that you all had a good stay with us. We look forward to seeing you folks again.

Thanks,
Michael Stienbarger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

This place was great and the photos and area was as pictured on the website.. We will difinately stay there again. and We HIGHLY recommend this Motel.. BREAKFAST was so surprising !! Love the waffles and Hot breakfast!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kimberly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Dear Kimberly H,
Thanks for the great review and the nice comments. I am glad to hear that you all had a good stay with us. We look forward to seeing you folks again.

Thanks,
Michael Stienbarger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

We've stayed here before so we knew the place. But they updated the place since our last visit and the room was much nicer! We were on the ground floor which was perfect for us since we can't do stairs. The beautiful pool was just across from us, which made it nice. We were there after the kids went back to school so it was nice and quite! We love the fact the breakfast was in another building, more room. The breakfast was hot and a lot of choices. I just wish they had a microwave there to cook the grits, just putting in hot water in doesn't cook them. We like the hours breakfast was served 7-10, we are not early risers we normally eat breakfast about 9:00. We will stay here again next time we visit Pigeon Forge.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank miss23kitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Dear miss23kitty,
Thanks for the wonderful review. I am glad to hear that you all had another good stay with us and liked the new updates to the rooms. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you folks again.

Thanks,
Michael Stienbarger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Nice hotel, many pools, nice breakfast, kind staff. We stayed for three nights. The only bad part was that the front pool with the waterfall was full of bugs including bees. However both indoor and back pool was great! Rooms were decent not fancy. Beds were comfortable and pillows were great. Showers were awesome hot water and good pressure.

Room Tip: Don't get a room under the stairs all night you hear people going up and down.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JessicaMYoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear JessicaMYoung,
Thanks for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that you all had a good stay with us. We look forward to seeing you folks again.

Thanks,
Michael Stienbarger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Great Place to stay was close to where we wanted to go. The continental breakfast was very good. Husband loved the sausage that he had. Our Top of the Hill Senior Group had a blast. We would definitely stay there again if we decide to come back.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LarrynFern H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear LarrynFern H,
Thanks for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that you all had a good stay with us and consider us a "very nice place to stay". We look forward to seeing you folks again.

Thanks,
Michael Stienbarger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Found this as clean as any where we've ever stayed. Staff helpful in directions and questions. It was quite at night and Sunday breakfast very good. Will probably stay here again. It was easy walking to Dixie Stampede

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Linda G,
Thanks for your review. I am glad to hear that you all had a good stay with us. We look forward to seeing you folks again.

Thanks,
Michael Stienbarger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
2.6 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,510 reviews
3.0 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,900 reviews
0.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,071 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plaza Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plaza Inn

Address: 3755 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3813 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#15 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £52 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plaza Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plaza Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plaza Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing