We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pet friendly cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Room.Full Wall Of Glass,Awesome View Fall Leaves ,
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room.Full Wall Of Glass,Awesome View Fall Leaves ,
Located In Beautiful Hidden Springs Resort - 1 mile from Dollywood Full Equipped Kitchen,Pots N Pans,Dinnerware,Silverware,Dish Towels, Dawn, Cascade
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Dining Room.Full Wall Of Glass,Awesome View Fall Leaves ,
Located In Beautiful Hidden Springs Resort - 1 mile from Dollywood
Full Equipped Kitchen,Pots N Pans,Dinnerware,Silverware,Dish Towels, Dawn, Cascade
Full Wall Of Glass- Living Room,Stacked Stone Fireplace,Queen Sleeper Sofa 42 in HDTV
Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa,Full Wall Glass, Stacked Stone Fireplace
Full Wall Of Glass,Watch It Snow BEAUTIFUL
King Bed ,Main Floor No Steps , 32 in TV , DVD Player / Bedside Jacuzzi
King Bed , Bedside Jetted Jacuzzi 32 in TV,DVD player
Jetted Jacuzzi . So Relaxing After A Day At Dollywood
King Bedroom main level of cabin. Perfect for seniors no steps !
King Bedroom,32 In TV,DVD Player
Full Bathroom , Step In Shower Upper Level
Full Bathroom. Shower Tub Combo
Stackable Washer & Dryer
Private Hot Tub located on deck in wooded setting , Soak & watch the Squirrels playing in the trees
Private Hot Tub
Rockers located on deck / Wooded Setting Enjoy the sounds of nature with your morning coffee !
Beautiful Wooded Setting, Watch the squirrels in the trees.
Deck , Hot Tub, Rockers
Yr Round Heated Covered Pool, Snowing Outside No Problem
Beale Island - Sky Wheel 2 mile from cabin
Laurel Falls- Smoky Mountain National Park, Easy Beautiful Walk
Smoky Mountain Tn National Park
Floor Plan Simple Pleasures
Dancing Waters At Beale Island only 2 Mile From Cabin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
loveliepa...
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Pet friendly cabin”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great cabin !! Pet friendly! Clean, comfortable, beautiful, close to everything! Enjoyed our stay immensely !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camper689...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful cabin!”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Very beautiful cabin! Booking process was easy and simple and we had a great time! Would definitely recommend this cabin to anyone looking for a relaxing weekend getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tkwilliam...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The cabin and rental process was exceptional!”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
5
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic trip. The rental process was quick and easy. Any questions I had were answered promptly. The cabin amenities were perfect for our stay. In other reviews it was stated that dish soap, laundry soap, toilet paper, etc were sample packs. I came prepared to run out, but that turned out to be unnecessary. The cell service was sketchy. Screen shot the driving directions to the cabin before you get there. There is wifi in the cabin and some rooms get better cell service than others. The kids (4 between the ages of 9-18) never wanted to leave. They all enjoyed the pool table and hot tub much more that visiting local attractions. It's small, cozy, and equipped with everything you need for a great get away!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebekah R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Cabin!”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We truly enjoyed our stay! The cabin is very convenient to Dollywood, Pigeon Forge, & Gatlinburg. The wall of windows is amazing & the fireplace makes it cozy & comfortable. It's great to find a nice cabin that is family & pet friendly!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennie M
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AS ADVERTISED WITH NO WORRIES”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I found this cabin for myself and my husband plus another couple who we wanted to met and spend some quality with. We live miles apart.
Needless to say I was concerned about the quality of my find. No worries, it was just as advertised and very clean.
I would recommend it to anyone but would make sure they were aware the second bedroom is upstairs, as I was.. For someone with disabilities the first floor has easy access
Virginia "Jennie" Moore
If you watch TV a lot check with the owner about TV channels

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: The road but you have to expect this type of roads in Pigeon Forge
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joePlanta...
plantation
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Bring your own supplies”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Located in a private gated community close to Dollywood. This cabin is located near the top of a hill. 2 BR 2BA sofa bed. Very clean. Had to make a quick trip to the local grocery store to buy bath soap, toilet paper, paper toweling. We were a party of 4 adults and 1 child and the small dining table only sat 4! The pool table was a nice touch if you play pool. We would have preferred to have had a larger dining table in place of the pool table. The door latch that led to the porch with the hot tub was jammed shut so that area was un-usable. Very nice enclosed pool area but too far for children to walk too. WIFI very slow and for ATT cell customers, no service within the cabin. Outdoor charcoal grill was very small and the open type, useful only for hot-dogs and burgers

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness, location
Liked least: lack of sufficient started paper supplies, slow wifi, no ATT cell service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2015
We advertize that we provide starter packages of toilet paper and paper towels..there is 2 rolls of toilet paper per bathroom and 2 rolls of paper towels left for each party of guest that checks into the cabin....We also provide soft soap for each bathroom, Dishwashing tab's and Dawn and starter supply of laundry detergent..We do not advertize walking distance to the pool for small children but IMHO the older children could certainly walk to the pool and back as it is a easy 10 minute or less walk.. We have a new park style charcoal grill that is a 16 x 16 in size that when i purchased i thought would be plenty big enough for 6 people as that is what we advertise to sleep at the cabin.. If you look at the main picture on my listing you will see 2 doors that go out to the deck where the hot tub is located so i don't know if both doors jammed at the same time that the guest couldn't get out of either one of them ...or 1 door did have a thumb bolt latch that needed to be released maybe that was the problem with one of the doors ? i have removed the thumb bolt from the one door..., i have never had a problem with either door.. I live here in Pigeon Forge Tn if fact 5 mile from the cabin and i am in this cabin before and after each guest as i go in after the cleaners to inspect it before my guest arrive..I have never had a problem with either door jamming up to where i could not access the hot tub..I have never had a guest to say they couldn't get cell service at the cabin ?..I really do not know about the at&t cell service i have Total Wireless through Walmart and it works great at the cabin but also it is my understanding it works off Verizon towers..If you book my cabin and have a problem please pick up the telephone and call me I LIVE HERE WE ARE HERE FOR YOU !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ctln_s
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Spot but lacking some amenities”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was very nice and had a great ambience reflective of the Smokey Mountains.
We ended up having an accident in the cabin and Tom was very easy to work with regarding payment for the damage.
However, we ran out of toilet paper and paper towels on the first night and the Wifi never worked.
Since the Wifi didn't work I couldn't access email regarding contact information to the hosts so that was the only real difficulty we had with our rental.

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2015
We do understand accidents happen and really appreciate the guest taking care of the cost of repairing the large hole in the bathroom wall. WIFI was out because the plug in to the modem had some how got pulled loose ? .. We provide 2 rolls toilet paper per bathroom and 2 rolls paper towels we advertise we provide starter packages of these products.. The contract stated 2 people and 1 pet so i thought 4 rolls toilet would of been plenty for a starter supply until they could get to the store ..I live here if you book my cabin and have a problem PLEASE call me WE ARE HERE FOR YOU ! ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing