We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely amazing ❤️”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frances S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely amazing ❤️”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The place was absolutely beautiful and the staff was very kind and friendly. We could even see the fireworks that dollywood had at night from our porch. It was so close to dollywood and splash country. I would definitely recommend this to all my friends and family. I won't stay anywhere else again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miketerli...
Valrico, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed from May29-June2 and it was a blast.The cabin was very clean and Enjoyed every moment of our vacation, the views were beautiful and the cabin felt like home. The cabin was close to all of the main roads, near shopping areas, and restaurants. We highly recommend anyone visiting Pigeon Forge to stay at Lazy Bears Lair.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simonnsay...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“3 night stay”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Pro: We stayed here for three days. It was a great location a mile or so off the Dollywood road but seemed like forever which was nice.

The resort was beautiful their was great views from the hot tub you could see the mountains.

The cabins in great shape and we enjoyed the privacy. Large living areas and the jacuzzi tub Definitely would recommend this cabin!

Cons: Seems to have lots of large centipedes, we found one that was trying to get into our bed.

The smell where the outside table and chairs is awful! We could smell the sewer water anytime we sat over there, which sucks because the bedroom windows are over there and you did not want to open them! Also the morning we were leaving you could smell it around the front so when we were trying to load up the car we were almost throwing up from how bad and strong the smell was.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The trip was amazing. The cabin was beautiful. The mountains were beautiful and peaceful. Great couples getaway or family getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karness75
Franklin, North Carolina
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This little cabin is so beautiful! As soon as I walked in the door I felt like home! The cabin has this welcoming feeling and I just felt really comfortable staying in the cabin! I will definitely recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. It's definitely a second home to us and I'm glad it felt that way to you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious69...
1 review
“Great cabin experience”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great cabin ,clean ,and everything was close it was secluded and peaceful we really enjoyed ourselves will be back soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaeRig
Frankfort, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin is decorated beautifully. comfortable and good location. Everything was very clean and working.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing