We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Domino's Pizza

Domino's Pizza
Ranked #113 of 174 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: The Pizza Turnaround - Oh, Yes We Did
Restaurant details
Description: The Pizza Turnaround - Oh, Yes We Did
Dresden, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
192 reviews
125 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Pizza was great and prepared while we waited. We didn't use delivery. Very good quality pizza for a chain restaurant.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank blgraves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    23
    13
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Napoleon, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Pizza night, very well done”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

my review is probably a little skewed. they messed up the order, and got it right. we got what we ordered, but they thought they had made it wrong and made us another pizza. well, the order was right and they gave us the extra pizza free. we couldn't possibly eat it all and shared it with the hotel staff. the workers were very nice and the pizza was excellent. have not had domino's in a long time and it was really good. and they had a good deal going too.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Delivery!”
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We had a dine in and swim night at the hotel. Pizza was perfect. We had a split pizza and it was exactly right and hot. Delivery guy was very courteous and friendly.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank EastTn-momof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Dependable Dominos”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

After a full day at Dollywood, we were frankly too exhausted to go out, so we ordered the old standard – Domino's. We got the homemade pan and the cheesy bread, both of which were delicious. The delivery man found our resort quickly, and it was a blissfully easy dinner for our vacation! It also left us some useful leftovers in the next couple of days.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank HwaetWeGardena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Normally Dominos is our fav”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Got in late for a 3 day bday trip. So everything was closed except pizza. We were staying at the music road hotel and this place is huge. Driver took forever to get there. When he did pizza was cold. But we were straved

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank TheRedFox_Deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Domino's Pizza also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Domino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing