We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice!”
Review of Burger King

Burger King
Ranked #103 of 175 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Paducah, Kentucky
2 reviews
“Nice!”
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We stopped for breakfast on our way to the outlet mall. One of the nicest and cleanest Burger Kings we've ever been to. Employees were friendly and our breakfast sandwiches were hot and yummy!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Beth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    37
    21
    16
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Super Long Wait/Bad Service”
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Would not normally rate a fast food place, but we got in line with only five cars in front of us. We waited 30 minutes for two sandwiches, a hash brown and two orange juice. Bad service.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Compton4879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ringgold, Georgia, United States
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“bad cleaning”
Reviewed 13 August 2013

cold food, and the place is dirty. the staff is nice, but the restrooms are dirty, and so is the dining area

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belton, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dirty and poor service”
Reviewed 7 August 2013

This may be the worst Burger King that I have ever visited. We went in and there was trash all over the floor and the floor was just plain nasty. No employees were making any effort to clean up. The kids working there honestly looked and acted as if they would rather have been anywhere other than there.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank balewranger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Dude, its BK”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

They didn't do anything outside of what BK's do across the US. We ate here late one evening, and they got our order correct. I do not love BK, but they were opened and close to us.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank BRLex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger King also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Burger King? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing