We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Cabin & Great Porches”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Full Wall Of Glass, Watch the Squirrel's Playing in the tree's
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Full Wall Of Glass, Watch the Squirrel's Playing in the tree's
Full Wall Glass Enjoy the beautiful outdoors while setting in Living Room Main Living Room,Stacked Stone Gas Fireplace, 55 IN TV, Hot Chocolate in front of the roaring Fire
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Beautiful Full Wall Of Glass, Watch the Squirrel's Playing in the tree's
Full Wall Glass Enjoy the beautiful outdoors while setting in Living Room
Main Living Room,Stacked Stone Gas Fireplace, 55 IN TV, Hot Chocolate in front of the roaring Fire
Fully Equipped Kitchen , Everything You Need To Cook A Meal If You Desire To .
Dinning Room Table Has Been Replaced With A Large 12 Seater
Fully Equipped Kitchen, Starter Packages Dawn ,Cascade, Paper Towels
Fully Equipped Kitchen, Dinnerware & Silverware for 12, Pot's & Pan's , Dishtowels,Potholders,
Queen Bedroom Main Level No Steps /Private Bathroom,/Bedside Jacuzzi,Step In Shower
Queen Bedroom /Bedside Jacuzzi/Fireplace/40 in TV ,Private Bathroom/Large Step In Shower
Main Level Bathroom/Double Sinks/Large Step In Shower perfect for older people traveling with you
Lower Level  Full Bathroom / Tub Shower Combo
Game Room/Gas Fireplace/50 In HDTV/DVD Player/PS2 Console/Futon Sleeps 2
Lower Level Full Bathroom / Tub Shower Combo
Kids Room/ 2 Sets Bunk beds / 32 in TV/DVD Player
Beautiful Stacked Stone Gas Fireplace, Full Size Futon, 55 in TV Lower Level Of Cabin
Family Room , Full Size Futon
King Bedroom, 32 in TV Lower Level Of Cabin
King Bedroom / 32 in TV.. Lower Level Of Cabin
NEW 400 GAME ARCADE !!!
Pool Table Game Room Lower Level
Lower Level Deck/ Swing &; Chairs,Listen to the Babbling Mountain Stream Below
Setting Area / Loft/ Full Size Futon/19 in TV/DVD Player
Full Size Futon Sleeps 2 . Loft Area
King Bedroom / Private Balcony / 40 in HDTV /DVD Player/Upper Level
Queen Bedroom/ Private Bathroom /Step In Shower / Bedside Jacuzzi/ Fireplace / 40 in HDTV
Entrance.. NO STEP'S into cabin
Large Level Parking Area
Large Level Parking.. NO STEPS into cabin
Upper Level Deck/ Swing , Chairs Plenty Of Seating
Picnic Area/ Charcoal Grill
Fooze Ball
Large Private Hot Tub. on Screened In Porch
Plenty Of eating On Upper Deck/Babbling Mountain Stream Below
Swing's on both decks to enjoy the sounds of nature/Babbling Mountain Stream Below
Swing Upper Level Deck
2 Decks / Swing On Both / Plenty Of Seating
Beautiful Outdoor Pool. Sunning Deck
Access to Indoor Heated Pool Open Year Round
Access To Fishing Lake  Catch & Release
Access to Fishing Lake Catch & Release
Sky Wheel At Beale Island
Beautiful Pool Easy Walk From Cabin
Beautiful Large Pool , Sunning Deck / Easy Walk From Cabin
Community Fire Ring & Picnic Shelter
Horse Shoe Area / Horse Shoes in closet at cabin
Full Size Washer & Dryer
Floor Plan Among The Hemlocks
Dancing Waters Located At Beale Island 4 Mile From Cabin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Cabin & Great Porches”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This open, spacious cabin is located about 15 minutes from the main Pigeon Forge attractions (20 minutes from Dollywood) in the quiet Smoky Cove area. The kitchen is well-equipped (it even had a large crock pot) and there is a large table for dining. Lots of entertainment options for everyone - ping pong table, foosball table, TVs in most rooms and a couple of great porches with swings. There are bedrooms on each floor so every family had some privacy and the bunkroom was perfect for the kids. Beds were very comfortable with linens and towels provided. We watched the sunrise over the mountains every morning. We are planning to return this summer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
We really appreciate the great review and so happy you had a great vacation . It is a honor to have our guest love thier vacation at our cabin..Please come back !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great cabin!”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Our family had a great time celebrating 2017 Christmas together in this lovely cabin. It worked perfectly. Open concept with big dining table that seats 10 adults and one 3 yr old comfortably. Private bedrooms with three full baths and one half bath. Great views and a homey feel. We all want come again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn O
Milwaukee, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family friendly cabin”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great accommodations for our large group. We had 4 families meet up in the Smoky Mountains. This cabin was perfect for us and our diverse interests. Hot tub for the hikers, game tables for the kids, 3 levels of areas to spread out and relax inside, cozy fireplaces to gather around and best of all, a kitchen supplied with everything we needed. Owner was extremely easy to work with about a minor maintenance issue. Location was close to Dollywood and yet tucked in a peaceful quiet setting. Highly recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darlene E
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely cabin in Smokey Cove”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Cabin was lovely. It is like all of the others in that says sleeps 14, but has only 3 bedrooms. Had trouble with remotes for living room TV. Did not know when booking that was in Smokey Cove, where we had rented before, Nice cabin.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
So happy that you found the cabin lovely !.. Among the Hemlocks certainly does have 4 bedrooms not 3 as stated in the review .. Has 2 King Bedrooms , 1 queen Bedroom and a bedroom that features 2 sets of bunk beds , has 2 futons that also makes beds so yes it does sleeps up to 14 guests... ..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jreiser58
1 review
“Relaxing mornings on the porch swing”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This cabin in Pigeon Forge is set on a wooded hillside offering beautiful sunrises through the trees. Enjoyed our morning coffee on the bench swings while deciding what to do each day. We booked the week of the 2017 Solar eclipse and drove about an hour SW to Vonore for totality. The rest of the week we enjoyed the beautiful country side on scenic drives around Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Don't forget the Tuckaleechee caverns.
The kids enjoyed the outdoor pool down the road and the adults relaxed in the jacuzzi on the side porch.
The cabin is very well appointed and CLEAN.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryLou W
Grimesland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice home needed a little attention”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was a beautiful home and very comfortable. Love the wrap around porches. Grandchildren loved the pool table, foosball table as well as the ping pong table. Comfortable size centrally located for what we were there for. Disappointed in the appliances. Freezer did not work so everything we had in the freezer was lost. We let the owner know but they told us they could not get a refrigerator until Saturday which is the day we were to check out. Dishwasher did not work well. We had to wash the dishes before we put them into the dishwasher because if anything was left on them they would come out dirty. I think with a little updating they could have a awesome house. Probably would not stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
We are thrilled that you found the cabin comfortable , beautiful & the kids loved playing with the Pool Table,,foosball & ping pong table. .. I don't know what happened to the freezer , have never had a complaint about none of the appliances not working correctly but they are 10 years old so i meet Lowes there Saturday morning with a new stainless steel fridge , that is as soon as i could get a new one delivered . The freezer on the old fridge was working and making ice so like i say i don't know what happened ! My cleaner took it home with her and it is still working perfectly..... Anyway a brand new Fridge with bottom freezer has been installed !...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We vacationed with our daughter and twin 10 year old Grandchildren in this beautiful home. The location is perfect, and the home is well maintained and clean! We hate to leave, and this home is booked through 2018 or we would have reserved for next year!!
Thank you for allowing our pet, and if there is a July 2018 cancellation---let us know!
Don't hesitate with this home!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
We love having happy guest and really appreciate all our guest booking our home.. We are pet friendly we have 2 Chi Chi's that are part of our family.. I hate when i have to leave them at home !... U'All come on down to BEAUTIFUL SMOKY MOUNTAIN TENN !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing