We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Mountain accommodations”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Deck view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Main Deck view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CraigC292...
1 review
“Lovely Mountain accommodations”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a lovely and cozy mountain cabin. It is nestled in the Smoky Mountain National Park. My companion and I enjoyed a lovely two night stay in this well-equipped romantic getaway. We enjoyed the hot tub, the pool table and prepared a stake dinner on the provided gas grill. The back deck provides a beautiful view of a tall mountain range. When she and I showed up the place was very clean. The owner of the property was very friendly and communicated details in a timely manner. We both would without any question recommend this for a romantic getaway in the mountains.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Thank you for this very nice and detailed review... we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the mountains and the cabin, and we hope to welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doreen B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Romantic luxury cabin-exactly as described!”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location was amazing. Beautiful cabin with a fantastic mountain view from decks on both levels.
Close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.
Can't wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
It was a pleasure having you in the cabin, and we will be more than happy to welcome you and family again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela W
1 review
“It lives up to its promise as a romantic luxury cabin!”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Nestled in the trees on top of a mountain, with panoramic views of the Smoky Mountains right off the deck. Beautifully appointed with rustic touches. Would definitely book it again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind review, we would be happy to welcome you and family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traci Ann...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mountain Escape”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My 12 year old granddaughter and two of my cousins booked Mountain Escape for 3 nights. We enjoyed it so much that we are hoping to return here again for a Spring trip. It has every thing we wanted. We were also visited by Mamma Bear and her triplet cubs the last evening that we stayed. It was amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RooskieNe...
New Hampshire
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Do not hesitate!”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay was absolutely amazing. The cabin is close to many activities but far enough away to enjoy some really beautiful mountain views. We really enjoyed watching the fireflies at night on the top deck-brought me back to my childhood. Hannah was great and answered all questions that we had and even provided us with some great tips! The cabin is spotless and has everything you need. I would absolutely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your very nice review, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and the fireflies:) we would be more than happy to welcome you and your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aanschutz
Washington Court House, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tenn.vacation”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay in Tenn.-our cabin was nice and was everything promised--wears valley is a beautiful area-far enough away from the busy areas but not too far-cant wait to go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your short vacation and the mountains, we hope to welcome you again in the future. Thank you for staying with us..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing