We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Catch Cabin Fever and get some rest and relaxation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Catch Cabin Fever and get some rest and relaxation
Exterior of cabin. Cabin is located one mile to Dollywood and close to the parkway Cabin Fever has a fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Catch Cabin Fever and get some rest and relaxation
Exterior of cabin. Cabin is located one mile to Dollywood and close to the parkway
Cabin Fever has a fully equipped kitchen
The master bedroom.
The Second bedroom.
Second bedroom with queen size bed and a futon for extra space
Large television in main living area
View from Living room
Heated and covered pool and its open year round
Hot tub for relaxing and soaking your cares away
1.5 miles from Dollywood and Splash country.
10 minutes to ball fields. Batter up!!!
One of our favorite places to eat.
We own both cabins side by side for larger gatherings.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pamela M
1 review
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Four generations enjoyed their stay in this very nice cabin! The whole experience was awesome from start to finish. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We would love to have you again anytime. You are so blessed to have four generations together!! So glad you made some special memories at Cabin Fever.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ginthers4...
Rocky Mount, Virginia
2 reviews
“Nice...nice...nice😊”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful views..lots to do and see...clean cabin..loved everything about it...clean..quiet and comfortable

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. Glad you enjoyed the cabin. We strive to offer a clean, comfortable cabin and you cant beat the location. We hope you will be able to stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Could not have asked for more!”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Cabin Fever was everything as the owners described. We absolutely loved our stay in this beautiful cabin. From the moment we walked through the door we knew we chose the right place. Every room has been furnished with care and it has a lovely homely feel. Owner Kim was extremely helpful from booking and sending out the direction to the cabin and details of how to access the property. She also notified us that the cabin was ready and to ensure everything was ok. This experience could have not been better. Would love the opportunity to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was great.
Liked least: My stay was too short.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karlysmom
Plainfield, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Getaway”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was just as described! The hot tub on the secluded balcony was relaxing. The interior had everything we needed for a week long stay. Was very clean when we arrived and the owners are very friendly and accommodating. The kids loved the community pool and was convenient to all the local attractions yet very private. The cabin was quiet and peaceful. I especially loved my morning coffee on the balcony overlooking the woods and watching the squirrels playing in the trees. We WILL be back, could not have asked for a better cabin, Thank you so so much!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing