We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Retreat Cabin Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Smoky's Retreat 3br/2ba, sleeps up to 10 (2 king beds, 1 queen bed + 2 queen sleepers)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Smoky's Retreat 3br/2ba, sleeps up to 10 (2 king beds, 1 queen bed + 2 queen sleepers)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Smoky's Retreat 3br/2ba, sleeps up to 10 (2 king beds, 1 queen bed + 2 queen sleepers)
Community Pool only 2.7 miles from the cabin. Only $2.50-$3 per person.
Alpine Coaster is almost across the street from our neighborhood
Dollywood only 6.4 miles from the cabin.
Cal Ripken Baseball Park is only 3.7 miles from the cabin.
The Old Mill is 4.6 miles from the cabin.
WonderWorks is 4.5 miles from the cabin.
Titanic Museum is 4.5 miles from the cabin.
Gatlinburg has to offer is only around 12 miles from the cabin!!
UT's Neyland Stadium is 28.3 miles from the cabin.
The Aquarium is 12 miles in Gatlinburg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tregg66
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Retreat Cabin Vacation”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location of our cabin was convenient to everything we wanted to do. Retreat was beautiful! We totally enjoyed our stay and will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Thank you for your nice comments. We look forward to you and your family staying with us every year!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tarahasse...
Cleveland, Tennessee
1 review
“Very nice, clean cabin!”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The owner was very caring and personal. The cabin was very nice and clean. It was a great cabin for a family of 6 and with room to spare. Location is great to Pigeon Forge. Close to the main strip and to our favorite place The Island. Highly recommend this cabin and working with these owners. Thanks you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
We're glad to hear you enjoyed some relaxing time at the cabin. We try to make it feel like a welcoming atmosphere. Thanks for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcdwest
Kingston, Georgia
2 reviews
“Smokys Retreat”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We absolutely loved the cabin perfect for a great get away. Alisha was great. The cabin was Very clean...we went around Christmas time met up with family nothing is any greater.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Thanks for your review! We are glad to know you enjoyed the cabin so much. Our goal is to be above average! The cabin is our home away from home too, so we like to have lots of amenities available! We hope you are able to come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Smoky retreat”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was a great time spent with family,loved everything about it.This cabin went above what I expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review, we try to have an above average cabin stocked with extras to make it comfortable and homey. Hope to host your family again soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing