We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great room for the price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Toni Inn
Ranked #22 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Very nice hotel in Pigeon Forge. Directly across from Dollywood and right on the main road. Just a short drive to all the area attractions. There is a steakhouse next to the property so don't even have to drive to have a nice meal. The free breakfast selection was always stocked and very good. Waffles, cereal, biscuits & gravy to name a few items. They have an indoor pool & hottub which was a major influence in me chosing this hotel. They keep the pool area very clean. It rained during most of our stay so we didn't get a chance to use the outdoor pool or hottub, but it looked nice as well. Our room was extremely spacious especially bathroom. We had a whirlpool tub in our room which was a nice relaxing experience. Room had flatscreen tv as well as a nice looking fireplace (which we didn't use since out of season but nice added touch for a winter trip). My only complaint were beds were a little too hard for my liking. Overall the hotel is a great choice for a great price.

Room Tip: We stayed in 321 it is directly across from elevator/ absolutely no complaints.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rose F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,286)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,156 - 1,162 of 1,286 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2012

I have. stayed at the Toni on more then one occasion and would and will stay there again. It is convient to all that we do when in that area.

The Toni Inn is always the same, no surprises. Their maintance personal are all efficient when any thing is wrong.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RSMIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

No WiFi service for my room. They also have only 17 rooms wired for Ethernet, and mine wasn't one of them. The computer in the lobby was on the net, but it had some offbrand browser. It would let my wife view websites, but not let her do her webmail. In Pigeon Forge, this motel is near Dollywood, and all the attractions, (but the Best Western across the busy street would be in easy walking distance of the Stampede). The "free hot breakfast" had chilled boiled eggs, and no meat. They had nice warm biscuits, hot gravy, coffee, and hot water. The OJ was good, but the apple juice tasted sort of like it was mixed from a powder. Good cereal and pastrys, and cream cheese. They have a guest laundromat, but apparently no dry cleaner service. No free newspaper, but you can buy one out of the rack. We would have gone to Dollywood today, but it is closed on Tuesdays this time of year!! Who knew??

Room Tip: Room 136 has no WiFi connectivity, and is not wired for Ethernet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

We live within driving distance of Pigeon Forge and don't often stay the night, but we wanted to be at Dollywood when they opened for Season Passholder day and decided to stay the Toni Inn the night before so we didn't have to get up early to drive. From the moment we arrived, we knew we had made a good choice. The staff at check-in was friendly and efficient, and the room was nice. I would suggest that they replace the overhead white light bulb with a warmer yellow light like they had in the lamps, as it made the room look harsh. The beds were one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in. The bathroom was very clean, and that's one of the few hotel tubs I would have considered taking a bath in, if I had had the time. The pool was nice, but for some reason none of the pool area lights were on, so it made for a bit of a dark swim. Luckily, the lights from all the hallways around the pool provided enough light for myself and the 10 or so other patrons to enjoy an evening swim. There are no towels at the pool area that I could find, and the room only had 3, so we had to share a towel at the pool in order to make sure we had enough clean towels for a shower afterward. Despite having a room adjacent to the pool area (which we requested so we wouldn't have to walk outside wet after visiting the pool), the room was nice and quite. The breakfast the next morning was nice, but I would have like to see more hot options (the only one was biscuits and gravy, which I don't eat), but there were plenty of pastries and cereal to tide me over. Check out was a breeze, and once again the staff was great. If we stay in Pigeon Forge again in the future, we'll definitely consider staying here.

Room Tip: Don't be afraid to request a room in the pool building...we stayed in room 221 and it was quite...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kerbear135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

Room was great for the price, trying to save money and not planning to spend alot of time in room it's perfect!! My biggest complaint is the beds!! So hard felt like laying in the floor, very uncomfty

1  Thank Penrumer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Best Western Toni Inn is the only place we will stay when we travel to the Smokies. The staff is extremely nice and helpful, the rooms are immaculate, and the price is right!
We have been staying here for years and have never had a problem with the rooms, the staff or the amenities. The kids love the indoor-outdoor pools, and I love the rooms/space.

Room Tip: They have 2 family suites with 3 queen sized beds, and a family suite with a queen bed in one room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DenayP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2012

We have come to Toni Inn for many years with the same conclution WONDERFUL very clean comfortable. . Everyone is so nice ..I feel so safe.And as always can't wait to come back. See you in the summer

Room Tip: The King beds are on the 2 floor. Very nice for couples. very quit. They even have fire places
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ritchison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
3.1 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,903 reviews
0.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#29 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,074 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
2.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Toni Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Toni Inn

Address: 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Toni Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £50 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Toni Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The very finest in accommodations are right in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our ideal location in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park is only 10 miles from the Sugarlands Welcome Center entrance. Outlet Shopping centers are just minutes away and a very convenient drive or trolley ride from us. For that special occasion, romantic weekend or well planned family vacation, Best Western Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge offers a variety of hotel accommodations and amenities sure to please all travelers. Free Hot Continental Breakfast • Family Rooms • Whirlpool Rooms • Non-Smoking Rooms • Queen and King Beds • In-room Coffee Makers, Microwaves and Small Refrigerators • Hairdryers • Flat Screen Televisions • Free Premium Movie Channel & Wireless Internet • Heated Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs. ELEVATOR. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Toni Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Toni Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing