We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Toni Inn
Nearby Hotels
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$134
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Bear Inn(Pigeon Forge)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Christmas Place(Pigeon Forge)
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Mountain Inn & Suites(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,370)
Filter reviews
1,370 results
Traveller rating
607
477
186
60
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
607
477
186
60
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdixie stampedeindoor pooltexas roadhouseroom was cleanwaffleshot tubwould stay here againthe breakfast areabiscuits and gravygreat place to staycontinental breakfastthird floorparking lotstaff was very friendlytrolley stopenjoyed our staystay in pigeon forge
Filter
Updating list...
1,134 - 1,139 of 1,370 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2013

The staff was very friendly.Housekeeping was excellent.Indoor/outdoor pool/ hot tub was very clean.Continental Breakfast is tastes good and is nice and convinent. Great hotel to stay at if you are in the Piogeon Forge area. In fact, I am writing this rivew while staying at the Toni Inn on thier nice & kept clean computer in the office.

Room Tip: rooms close to office and indoor/outdoor pools are better
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ikjuikju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

We will definitely be staying here again. It is located within walking distance to Texas Roadhouse Grill and Krispy Kreme donuts on the Parkway in Pigeon Forge, opposite side of the Parkway as Dixie Stampede, but at that same end of town....

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adp1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at the Toni Inn. Very clean, fun pools (indoor & outdoor). This is a older hotel, but has been updated with what looked like new carpet, flat screen tv, new furniture, bedding, etc. Our room was spotless, loved the cleanliness & updates. We loved that the outdoor pool was large and had a deep end (9 ft.) for diving and jumping in. Located on the main strip in Pigeon Forge, it is very convenient to so many entertainment/dining options.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

We were there for 9 days and I do have to say it has to be the Best place to stay for vacation. Their pools are clean and so is their rooms. The housekeeper kept our room well cleaned everyday and the house keepers was honest and reliable.. We had computers and camcorder as well as Jewelry and no one bothered anything. I do have to say the people that worked their was friendly and courteous. Their breakfast and coffee was great as well. There is nothing I could say bad about this place. If I go back their next year we will stay there again.

Room Tip: Does have A/c and very clean place to be.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LMJ_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

My husband, daughter and granddaughter just returned from a three night stay at the Toni Inn. We especially liked the location and proximity to other attractions and to get to Gatlinburg.

The room was clean. I walked in and checked everything first. Bathroom, vanity and sinks were spotless and nothing looked terribly "dated." All the faucets worked well and did not appear to leak. Water pressure was good and the shower head was working properly.

The ac worked well - in fact, too well for some members of our party! The beds were clean and comfortable. Didn't like the small square (euro) pillows but I always travel with my own pillow anyway.

My one complaint was there was no elevator on the end of the complex where we were staying. We were on the third floor and it was somewhat a struggle to get luggage up the steps but really minor in the big picture. There was a ramp on the opposite end but it only went from the first level to the second. I didn't quite understand, but.....

The property has two pools, one indoors. Both have hot tubs. I was dismayed one afternoon that a family monopolized the indoor hot tub including having their young son in there with them (who was really too young to be in a hot tub anyway) and all his pool toys! Yikes! Just rude on their part. But enjoyed both pools. The one indoors felt like nice warm bath water!

My advice is to pass on the breakfast buffet unless there is no one else staying at the place. It's not particularly bad. The problem is the space it is confined to. One end of the buffet bar was right at a door with people coming and going. The space between the tables and the buffet bar and minimal at best. Not everyone could sit down, plus the places outside were occupied too. If your room is close, the best option was to get in line and take your food back to your room. It was so crowded that you could not get to your choices well and if you had to wait for toast or bagel, well........it was also hot in there. To be fair there was a set of waffle makers on an opposite wall, but again, if waffles aren't your first choice.....we only went to the buffet one morning. Would rather spend extra somewhere else than to fight the crowd.

I have to say that parking is a little tight for a larger vehicle. We were traveling in an Expedition and it was tough to park sometimes, Getting in and out was kinda tricky. The morning we left we pulled the vehicle closer to our room to load the luggage, but kept having to move it to let people by.

The motel is worth the money paid. It is kept well and the front office staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this property and would stay here again......(just down the street is Krispy Kreme doughnuts so it isn't all bad!)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews