We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD PRICE for GOOD ACCOMODATIONS”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Toni Inn
Ranked #22 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Tunnel Hill, Georgia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“GOOD PRICE for GOOD ACCOMODATIONS”
Reviewed 3 February 2014

I enjoyed the room. It was very conveniently located right next to the pool area as i requested it they put me in a room where i could watch my children while they swim right from the room it was perfect. So if you ask for a specific room if they have it they will give it to you, very good staff. Also the breakfast was very good they had a hot breakfast eggs sausage biscuits and gravy, cereals juices breads jellies and fresh waffles in the shape of a bear...very cute...the pool was very warm in the middle of winter and the hot tub was very nice and hot... the only things i didnt enjoy was not enough towels and toiletries only shampoo and soap and no towels in the pool so my advice would be to ask for more towels upon check in time so you wont have to run back to get them after pool time. The room had a microwave fridge and a table for eating. So overall for the price i thought it was very good accommodations.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Esther F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear Esther F,
Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay at our property.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Thank you again for taking the time to complete the review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,114 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    484
    396
    155
    50
    29
See reviews for
563
349
17
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Very impressed with the 5 star room amenities, i.e.; new linens furniture, and decor, large compact fridge, microwave, hairdryer, flat screen cable TV, free wi-fi, plus the indoor pool and complimentary, heartier-than-expected Continental breakfast all at an surprisingly great bargain rate!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a complimentary review. Your comments will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts.
We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Toni Inn the next time you are in Pigeon Forge. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McLean, Illinois
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Stayed here when they had a group of probably 20 van loads of teenagers. When we checked in there were only about 5 cars and we thought we were going to have a quiet night sleep. That did NOT happen. The young people were running around till well after midnight, then at a little after five am, a garbage truck came to empty the garbage from the restaurant next door making several booming noises that sounded like a cannon going off. Got back to sleep only to be awakened about 6:30 by the teenagers going to breakfast and loading their vehicles. The walls are extremely thin and I could hear everything around us. The only thing warm at the breakfast was the belgian waffles that you make yourself. The eggs and sausage were lukewarm. The rooms need to be updated to a more modern bright decor. The bed was ok, but the other furniture was outdated and cheap.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Travlin4Kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
Dear Travlin4Kids,
I appreciate your taking the time to bring these matters to our attention.
My apologies and my further assurance that if you give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves, we shall.
Again. I appreciate you bringing them to my attention in such a comprehensive form so
that each incident can be thoroughly investigated and appropriate corrective
action taken. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best
Western Toni Inn the next time you are in Pigeon Forge. I can assure
you we will do everything we can to make your stay a comfortable and happy
one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
126 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2014

This is a nice affordable hotel with decent amenities. We were on the second floor and at certain times during the evening kids from a youth conference were extremely loud with Olympic sprints on the walkways from room to room. They could also be taught how to knock so the whole motel did not hear them. The breakfast was fine on Saturday and Monday. We could not get to it on Sunday because there was a line out the door. The beds and bathroom were nice and clean.
We would stay here again!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank redhawk47988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review, 23 January 2014
Dear redhawk47988,

Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay at our property.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Thank you again for taking the time to complete the review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomington, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2014

We had a townhome room and it was right next to the stairs and dumpster(s) at the restaurant next door. The room's walls must be very then, because I could hear people going up and down the stairs most of the night and early morning. Each morning at about 5 am the garbage truck came and picked up the dumpster(s) making several EXTREMELY loud banging noises that sounded like explosions, which of course woke us up. I thought I was going to have a heart attack from being startled out of sleep each morning. The breakfast was always running out of food because they were trying not to fix too much because of the small number of people at the motel. I realize we were there in the off season, but our money is just as green as the people who come in the peak season and we should be treated the same. The room was somewhat outdated and the furniture was rather uncomfortable.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Darien M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review, 23 January 2014
Dear Darien M,
I have reviewed your comments and each incident will be thoroughly investigated. Your business is important to the Best Western Toni Inn. Again, my apologies and my further assurance that if you give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves, we shall. I hope you will stay with us the next time you are in Pigeon Forge. I can assure you we will do everything we can to make your stay a comfortable and happy one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dothan, Alabama
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Stayed one night, with no reservations. It was the off-season, but there was some sort of Youth Conference in town, so many of the hotels had parking lots full of buses. (Our main criteria for chosing this particular hotel was that it looked decent and it had no large busloads of teenagers).

There were some staying there, but only a couple van loads. When we checked in I jokingly told the clerk to put us as far away from them as they could. To my suprise, she said she had one room left on the opposite side of the hotel. We never heard a peep from them after 8pm. Front desk staff was extremely nice and helpful.

Room was on the ground floor, normal motel size and was clean. Everything worked properly. Shower was very nice after a long day on the trails. The bed was quite firm, maybe too much for some folks, but I liked it and slept very well. Pillows were nice and thick, unlike the ones you usually see at hotels where they are flat as pancakes. I give them thumbs up on the pillows.

Since it was January, we did not check out the pools or hot tub. We also only grabbed some biscuits and sausage patties off the breakfast buffet buffet and ate them as we headed down the road. I didn't really even look at what else they had to offer, but it appeared to be pretty much the standard fare. (Though they did have hot sausage, biscuits and eggs, instead of just cold cereal and oatmeal packets that some other hotels offer).

Hotel is located within easy walking distance to several restuarants and event venues.
I would definitely stay here again, if traveling back thru this way.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MVT-Bama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
Dear MVT-Bama,
Thank you for taking the time to tell of your satisfaction with our accommodations and service during your recent visit at our Hotel. We certainly enjoyed having you with us.
We consider dedicated and competent staff members our most valuable
asset. They were pleased that you acknowledged their efforts.
We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Toni Inn the next time you are in Pigeon Forge. We look forward to your return. Again, It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. I am grateful you took the time to let us know of your satisfaction.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2014 via mobile

Stayed for the weekend with the family. Room was large and clean and very comfortable! This is our second stay at this hotel and it was as great as the last. Great location and friendly staff. Thanks for a lovely weekend!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kesling92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
Dear Kesling92,
Thank you for writing such a complimentary review. Your comments will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts.
We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Toni Inn the next time you are in Pigeon Forge. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 984 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
3.1 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
2.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
3.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Toni Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Toni Inn

Property: Best Western Toni Inn
Address: 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Toni Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Toni Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The very finest in accommodations are right in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our ideal location in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park is only 10 miles from the Sugarlands Welcome Center entrance. Outlet Shopping centers are just minutes away and a very convenient drive or trolley ride from us. For that special occasion, romantic weekend or well planned family vacation, Best Western Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge offers a variety of hotel accommodations and amenities sure to please all travelers. Free Hot Continental Breakfast • Family Rooms • Whirlpool Rooms • Non-Smoking Rooms • Queen and King Beds • In-room Coffee Makers, Microwaves and Small Refrigerators • Hairdryers • Flat Screen Televisions • Free Premium Movie Channel & Wireless Internet • Heated Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs. ELEVATOR. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Toni Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Toni Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing