We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyed my stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
Ranked #23 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
hendersonville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Enjoyed my stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

I enjoyed the stay, the rooms and pool area were clean and well maintained. Staff are great and I would recommend this place to anyone. My family enjoys a good place to stay with a reasonable price and I would say it can be kind of high on the rates at times, but then there is times I get it at a reasonable price. I guess it just depends on hen you visit!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Tammy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,048 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    451
    374
    146
    50
    27
See reviews for
520
331
17
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (129)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Homer Glen, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Staying at the Toni is one of the best Hotels on Pigeon Forge strip - close to everything and walking distance to a number of stores and restaurants. The Dixie Stampede is right across the street - a must see.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richlands, Virginia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

great place to stay very clean. big breakfast every morning. only problem was is the room we stayed in(320) the wi fi did not pick up hardly any at all. the staff is very nice and helpful and this is one of the best motels i have stayed at very well kept up.

Room Tip: if you get a room that is inside the pool area it will be humid and the chlorine smell is strong.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Erict523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Olmsted,Ohio, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

Second time there. Across the street is the Dixie Stampede. Good Value. A little dated but it is being very well maintained & very clean. At the far end of Pigeon Forge but only about 65 miles to Gatlinburg.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noblesville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

Awesome experience. My wife and I would totally stay there again. I loved just being there and being able to go out and walk. Also, it was very convenient to get to Dixie Stampede and to other places. It was just a great experience. The pool was also fantastic. And the idea of having two pools (indoor and outdoor) is great.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Ashley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antioch, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

This was our first time in Pigeon Forge for Vacation. It was a great experience. Definitely going back. We also visited Gatlinburg. All of the things we did we fun, exciting and new. A family Vacation worth the time, money & wonderful experience.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Dolly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Oak, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

Stayed at this hotel 15 years ago and my stay this time was better than the first. If you plan a trip to Pigeon Forge in the future this hotel is the perfect spot, Dixie Stampede is straight across the street. The entrance to Dollywood about one block up, great places to eat, Texas Roadhouse next door and when we checked in received 10% discount at that restaurant. Very Satisfied.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#27 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 949 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
3.1 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#22 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,631 reviews
3.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Toni Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
Address: 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Toni Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The very finest in accommodations are right in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our ideal location in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park is only 10 miles from the Sugarlands Welcome Center entrance. Outlet Shopping centers are just minutes away and a very convenient drive or trolley ride from us. For that special occasion, romantic weekend or well planned family vacation, Best Western Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge offers a variety of hotel accommodations and amenities sure to please all travelers. Free Hot Continental Breakfast • Family Rooms • Whirlpool Rooms • Non-Smoking Rooms • Queen and King Beds • In-room Coffee Makers, Microwaves and Small Refrigerators • Hairdryers • Flat Screen Televisions • Free Premium Movie Channel & Wireless Internet • Heated Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs. ELEVATOR. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline and Ebookers so you can book your BEST WESTERN Toni Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Toni Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing