We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel for the Money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Toni Inn
Ranked #21 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Business trip, internet slow, peak time of year so hotel was packed. Room was very clean and comfortable. Recommend this hotel because of location and amenities. Hotel has indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,225)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Toni Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

785 - 791 of 1,225 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

We love this hotel. We've stay in it for the past 10 years every year. The service is great, the wifi is fast, the breakfast is good, and both the indoor and outdoor pools are great. I defiantly recommend this for anyone especially families. Great hotel!

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Morgan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Good hotel with good service in a beautiful part of town with good views, etc. Enjoyed the jacuzzi more outside than inside. As a family we had 3 rooms and all had a good time and would go back there again if we are in this part of the country again/

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Alfredo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Nice and clean, staff very friendly and many things to choose on breakfast. It is close to Dollywood and Spash Country and right across from Dixie Stampede. Only draw back would be if you wanted to be down around go cart tracks or other attractions like Titanic, it is not within walking distance, but you can take the trolleys. There are plenty of place to eat around.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We only stayed here for one night before checking into our cabin, but it was in a great place to see the main strip. We were able to swim, walk to Texas Roadhouse for dinner, enjoy Krispy Kreme donuts in walking distance and see the Dollywood fireworks. The room was clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was a nice addition also. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Treena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This was a nice facility for the price. It was a little dated and could use some updates but our room was clean. The elevator was at the far end of where our room was; steps were fine for the usual up and down, but with luggage, it was a walk to the elevators or the ramp was mid way. However, the facility had a large outdoor pool that was very nice. There was a seperate pool for the little ones and a nice warm hot tub too. Breakfast area was very small for the number of guests; we chose not to utilize that service and fight for a place to sit.

Room Tip: If you are looking for a nice hotel without paying a lot, this would be a good choice. We didn'...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank GeraldH35883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Whenever we go to the Smoky's we try to stay at the Toni Inn. The service is above par, and the workers are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and the location is in the heart of Pigeon Forge.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank DenayP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
3.1 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#25 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,837 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.3 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#40 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood
0.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#29 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,051 reviews
2.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Toni Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Toni Inn

Address: 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Toni Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £52 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Toni Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The very finest in accommodations are right in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our ideal location in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park is only 10 miles from the Sugarlands Welcome Center entrance. Outlet Shopping centers are just minutes away and a very convenient drive or trolley ride from us. For that special occasion, romantic weekend or well planned family vacation, Best Western Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge offers a variety of hotel accommodations and amenities sure to please all travelers. Free Hot Continental Breakfast • Family Rooms • Whirlpool Rooms • Non-Smoking Rooms • Queen and King Beds • In-room Coffee Makers, Microwaves and Small Refrigerators • Hairdryers • Flat Screen Televisions • Free Premium Movie Channel & Wireless Internet • Heated Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs. ELEVATOR. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Toni Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Toni Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing