We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Superior”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #52 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Somerset, Kentucky
1 review
“Superior”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

The hotel is great. The room was clean. Staff was nice, helpful. It was a easy check in. Had no issues. Was in town for festivities. The towels were always clean. Bathroom was clean. Linen was clean. cable worked fine.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Willie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTN376, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave the hotel a review, and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you get a chance to return in the fall and check out the newly renovated property once the work is complete it will be even better than before.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    144
    75
    53
    32
    28
See reviews for
135
99
5
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chatsworth, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Great location!!! Friendly Staff!!! Reasonably priced!!! I searched for several places and I am glad we chose this one! I would definitely recommend to friends and family and I will be staying here in the future!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paneel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTN376, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
We are glad you decided with Comfort Suites after searching the many other hotels in the area. Did you get a chance to ride the Wheel at the Island if not you will need to check it out on your next visit. Thanks again for your positive feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasper, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

We have stayed here on several occasions. The rooms were clean & smelled fresh. The pool was awesome!!! Staff was so friendly and helpful. Within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Will return and looking forward to our next trip!!!
Thanks again!!
Martha Elischer

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martha E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTN376, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Martha thank you for the review of the Comfort Suites hotel, I hope you make it back to Pigeon forge this summer to see the completed renovation and enjoy some of beautiful views of the Majestic Mt. Leconte has to offer. Thanks again for your support to our hotel and the Comfort Suites brand.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erwin, Tennessee, USA
Level Contributor
196 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Stayed on a thursday night and it was perfect. We had a dollywood trip planned so just needed a nice clean hotel that was resonably priced. The hotel is going through a remodel but it did not affect our stay. The room was huge and the breakfast was awesome. Free breakfast is always good it included biscuits and gravy, eggs, waffles, toast, yogurt, cereal, coffee and others. It is right off the parkway on teaster lane which we liked because you dont get all that parkway noise. We will definantly stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTN376, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Thank you for your kind words and choosing Comfort Suites as your hotel for your recent stay and enjoyed our little secret road called Teaster Lane. It is a great service road to many different locations including Dollywood and the newest attraction to the area called The Island. I know you had to see the very large wheel that mesmerized you with its broad Spectrum of color. We hope to see you on a return visit to Pigeon Forge and check out the completed renovation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tellico Plains, Tennessee
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Great Place To stay. It Was Very Clean And comfoRtable. I WoukdRecommend It To Others. I Will Definitley Stay At This Hotel Again. The Staff Was Very Friendly To Me AndMy Family. The Value Was Reasonable And Not.over Priced.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTN376, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
Thank you for such positive feedback during our renovation process we hope you have a chance to return to the hotel in the summer to see the completed work.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Wonderful stay for our family. After staying at many other places in Pigeon Forge, this is now one of our favorites! It was clean and the staff was friendly and attentive. No complaints here. We will be back again soon.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tfrasier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTN376, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
I would like to say thank you on behalf of the staff and management for staying with us during your recent stay it is always a pleasure to have guest say this is now one of our favorites. I hope you had the chance to check out the Island on you visit and ride the wheel. Come back and check out the renovations when complete and as always we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honey Brook, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2014

We have stayed at Comfort Suites a few times over the past years and honestly I wouldn't go any where else. The hotel is very clean, the rooms were all updated, the beds were extremely comfortable, the linens and bed spreads were as well.... That is a very big one for me!!!
The pool is definitely a bonus!!
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by the friendly employees, to make the whole experience exceed my expectations!
I would certainly highly recommend them to anyone considering staying there..

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thatperrygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTN376, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Thank you for the wonderful compliments about the renovations and we thank you for choosing the Comfort Suites as your hotel. We are glad you looked past the renovations and focused on the finish assembly and we look forward to a future stay so you can check out the new look.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
0.8 mi away
Shular Inn Hotel
Shular Inn Hotel
#46 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 627 reviews
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Property: Comfort Suites
Address: 2423 Teaster Ln, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-5265
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Start your vacation off by staying in one of our 76 tastefully appointed suites with all the comforts of home. Virtually all of our rooms have private balconies with breath taking views as this hotel is situated on one of Pigeon Forges highest points. Our ammenties include an outdoor (seasonal) pool, indoor heated pool and hot tub, electronic game room, fitness center, guest laundry and business center. Enjoy our expanded hot continental breakfast complete with scrammbled eggs, sausage, fresh fruit and much much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Pigeon Forge
Comfort Suites Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing