We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best hotel in the world couldnt get any better go there every time” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Valley Forge Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Valley Forge Inn
Ranked #19 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Bluff City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best hotel in the world couldnt get any better go there every time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2011

we go there every time the pool is nice and clean nice hot tub rooms very clean nice service every time we came back by at least 10:00 pm our room was done tooken care of definatly going back april 29th pool is huge we love it rooms are very huge beds are very clean not like any motel we have went to before

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank redhead10_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    315
    124
    55
    16
    13
See reviews for
246
125
8
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (147)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Corinth, Ms
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2011

We have been going to the Smokies for many years in January when it is not so crowded and to see the decorations. A friend recommended Valley Forge Inn to us and for the past four or five years we have stayed there. It is a wonderful place, clean, quiet, all the accomadations you could ask for, friendly, kind, helpful staff. The rooms are large and we love having the fridge, microwave, hairdryer and other comforts of home available. This year the rooms had been redone and were even nicer. We are so thankful to have found this wonderful place and highly recommend it to others who are planning to go the mountains.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PeggyhCorinth_Ms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mars Hill, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2010

We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The check-in was quick and easy, and when we got to our room when you opened the door it was a smell of a clean room. It was a very spaceious, and the bed was great. The staff was great....aspecially the breakfast lady. This all made our weekend get-away one to remember..

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gertiemay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanford
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2010

My husband and I went to the mountains for a weekend getaway and found this hotel. The room was very clean, and the staff was great so friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back. I would recomend this hotel to couples and familys to. It was well worth the money.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank fswatts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lithopolis, Ohio
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2010

A friend and I booked this room through SeePigeonForge.com for a very good price, so we weren't expecting a lot. We were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness, comfortable mattresses and size of our room. The workers in the office were friendly, too. The free wi-fi worked well. Overall, we were very happy with our stay here.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shamrock_grandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2010

This is ouor sencond time staying at the Valley Forge. I love it. The staff is excellent. My kids love the indoor pool. Both stays involved rooms by the indoor pool without extra cost. We will stay again.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shaunda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton Ms
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2010

great place to stay with family indoor and outdoor pool very clean!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.0 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#7 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,161 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,012 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#6 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,299 reviews
0.2 mi away
Shular Inn Hotel
Shular Inn Hotel
#43 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 617 reviews
2.4 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#27 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 949 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Valley Forge Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Valley Forge Inn

Property: Valley Forge Inn
Address: 2795 North Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#3 Luxury Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#10 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#17 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Valley Forge Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Valley Forge Inn is a family-owned property with standard rooms, large suites, townhouses and jacuzzi suites. We have continental breakfast, coin laundry, bus parking, elevators, Wi-Fi access, an indoor pool with hot-tub and an outdoor pool with kiddie pool. We are conveniently located on the Parkway next to the Comedy Barn. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Valley Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge
Valley Forge Pigeon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing