We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly great service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn Pulaski
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Pulaski
Reviewed 26 October 2011

Great Hotel, staff very friendly and the service was tops. For a really small town the rates were quite expensive however the service was great and the rooms were large and clean. The hotel is under expansive renovation and they really care about their guests. Would recommend and definitely would return.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hugobar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (56)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Pulaski
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2011

Great hotel located at the top of a hill overlooking Pulaski. Rooms nice and big and clean. I do agree for a small town it is quite expensive. Staff all very friendly and helpful - including the bubbly cleaners that always greeted you with a smile. Breakfast was ok, basic, waffles were very nice. Only complaint I would say was that there are some smoking rooms - which is fine, but when the upstairs hallway ALWAYS smells of stale cigarette smoke whenever we left and came back, it is pretty off putting. Swimming pool was being renovated or something, we were pretty busy so did not notice that much.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LivLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2011

Comfort Inn is the best hotel in Pulaski. The rooms were spotless and incredibly quiet. Beautiful view out of the 2nd floor window. There's a wonderful steakhouse right next door making dinner an easy and wonderful experience. The hotel is going through some renovation but this is a plus to me becuase it says they care about staying up to date and not waiting for things to stop working before they improve them. Primariliy the pool area is being worked on.
My five star rating is also because of the lady at the desk - I believe her name was Marie, but could be wrong. Her smile and positivity made my stay that much more pleasant. Every time I entered or exited the lobby, she had a pleasant greeting making me feel that much more at home.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kendalhugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2010

This hotel is clean, quite, recently decorated (if not new??). The room (including carpet, bathroom, desk area, bed, two arm chairs, etc.) were all very clean and comfortable. The outdoor pool and pool area were sparkling clean. The front desk staff were very friendly. The price was fair but I did find it a tad expensive for a tiny town like Pulaski. The only other (minor) complaint is the lack of elevator to get to the 2nd floor (with heavy bags). Nevertheless, it was a very good experience and I will return.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chipotle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Mt. Nebo, West Virginia
19
Reviewed 4 January 2004

My husband and I spent our honeymoon in Pulaski and enjoyed every minute of it!! We stayed in the Comfort Inn. The rooms are very clean and the people who work there are exceptionally nice! My parents moved there 3 years ago and I lived with them there for 5 months and I must say I have never been so happy in my life! The people in the community treat you as if you are family. Everyone smiles and says "hi" to you in the stores, and there are plenty of shops in town, like Montana's', 'The Outlook', 'The National Store' and plenty more! There are plenty of restaurants and a health food store that also does massage, spray-on tanning, and reflexology. The courthouse and the town square are absolutely beautiful!! And you are only about 35 minutes north of Huntsville, AL and a little over an hour south of Nashville, TN. It is a wonderful place for horse-people to visit, especially on weekends throughout the spring, summer, and early to late fall because the people of the community have benefit trail rides, and although you have to pay a couple of dollars to join the ride, the money goes to help different charities, like Adoptable Angels, a non-profit organization set up to help abandoned animals find homes. There was also a benefit trail ride for a young girl who has cancer. The money was used to help her pay the cost of chemotherapy. There is always a dinner waiting for the riders when they return from a long ride as well. You get to see some beautiful countryside when you go on the trail rides, as well. Last year Milky Way Farms (originally owned and operated by Mr. Frank Mars of the Mars Bar Company-manufacturer of the Milky Way Candy Bar) opened its gates for the first time ever to a large benefit trail ride. It is a 2,805 acre farm that started in the 1930's. One of its barns (the crooked sheep barn) was featured in 'Ripley's Believe It or Not'. Pulaski has just about everything for everyone and I would recommend it to anyone!!

9  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Evitate la stanza con la vasca idromassaggio, essa è posta in camera da letto, non in bagno
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tempesta57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mayur105, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pulaski, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Quartos no andar superior são uma boa dica, apesar que no geral o hotel é bem silencioso.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mauro d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mayur105, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pulaski, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pulaski
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Pulaski
Hampton Inn Pulaski
#1 of 5 in Pulaski
63 reviews
10.2 mi away
Motel 6 Pulaski
Motel 6 Pulaski
#4 of 5 in Pulaski
98 reviews
16.1 mi away
Richland Inn
Richland Inn
#1 of 5 in Lawrenceburg
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.9 mi away
Walking Horse Lodge
Walking Horse Lodge
#2 of 2 in Lewisburg
34 reviews
16.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Lawrenceburg
11.9 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#1 of 1 in Cornersville
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Pulaski? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Pulaski

Address: 1140 W College St, Pulaski, TN 38478-3629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Pulaski
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Pulaski
Price Range: £95 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Pulaski 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Inn Behind every great stay is a great night at our Comfort Inn(R) hotel in Pulaski, TN near Martin Methodist College. We will get you rested and ready for anything, like visiting these popular attractions near our leisure Pulaski hotel: Tennessee Technology Center at Pulaski Milky Way Farm David Crockett State Park Henry Horton State Park Whether you're on vacation, a business traveler, alone or with the family, we will make your trip a success with the amenities you want and need. Additional amenities include copy and fax machines and a meeting room that make it easy to get work done. Unwind in our seasonal outdoor pool or enjoy additional amenities like: Free airport transportation Exercise room Free weekday newspaper Guest laundry Newsstand Get going with a great breakfast. Start your trip to Pulaski with our free hot breakfast offering everything from eggs, waffles and meat to healthy options like yogurt and fresh fruit. Our premium bedding will leave you rested and refreshed in the morning, just in time to enjoy our signature free hot breakfast. Your spacious room includes a TV, coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Some rooms have whirlpools. Enjoy friendly staff, comfortable rooms and all the amenities you can count on are what you'll find at our Comfort Inn hotel in Pulaski, TN. Rested, set, go. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn Pulaski reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pulaski Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing