We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lots of fun at Mountain Memories”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Mountain Memories

Cozy Cabin Convienent yet secluded
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy Cabin Convienent yet secluded
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Cozy Cabin Convienent yet secluded
Cabin with Class
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eddiebarb...
South Charleston, West Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Lots of fun at Mountain Memories”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My grandson, son, daughter-in-law, and I loved playing the pinball machines and
fooseball. The whole family enjoyed watching the videos and television. We
enjoyed the Beyond Belief Magic show with Darren Romeo, playing Hillbilly Golf, and taking a hike in the Smokey Mountains.
The cabin was clean and well worth the rental fee.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
969tonyal
1 review
“Loved it.”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved the cabin. It had everything we needed. The kids didn't want to leave. We will definitely be coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristen V
1 review
“Adorable cabin with all the right charm in great location”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved this cabin and the location, the price was great. Can't wait to go back. And it would fit more folks so next time we will bring friends

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda D
1 review
“Super cute! Close to everything!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had an excellent stay in Mountain Memories! We were close to everything, but just far enough away to enjoy the quiet mountains. The cabin had everything we needed for our stay. I would definitely recommend this cabin to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2016KKB
Sidney, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mixed Feelings”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First I want to say that the cabin is beautiful. It is decorated more beautifully than any cabin we have stayed in and we come every year. The kitchen is more fully stocked than any cabin we have stayed in. The owner seemed super nice in our correspondence. But it is advertised as being 2 bedrooms sleeps 6 with a game room. The reality is that there is an open loft, which is the master and a metal bunk bed in the game room which counts as the second bedroom. We came down with kids so, other then zero privacy, we made it work. Had it been 2 couples it would have been an uncomfortable stay. So okay but not likely to use in the future. Better suited for a couple than a family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darrell C
1 review
“Great Location and very nice place to stay.”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. The grandchildren loved the game room and hot tub. The only negative is the stay was too short. We recommend this place for anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing