We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCEPTIONAL STAY!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
ENTRY TO FOUR SEASONS GARDENS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ENTRY TO FOUR SEASONS GARDENS
 swing on the large front deck overlooking gardens and views views of Wears valley & Smokies
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
ENTRY TO FOUR SEASONS GARDENS
swing on the large front deck overlooking gardens and views
views of Wears valley & Smokies
firepit for great family &friends to make great memories
FLOOR PLAN
great room for family & friends to gather
spacious and cozy
large deck with views just steps away
enjoy views of gardens
fully equipped kitchen
room for everyone to gather
dine with family & friends fireside
fireside room over looks screened porch and gardens
guest room and bath are just off cozy fireside room
master bedroom with king bed and private bath, & great views
master bath with shower/tub
family & friends gathering room
LAUNDRY ROOM
guest bath room with shower/tub off guest room & fireside room
spacious guest room
guest room with full bath
screened porch overlooks back deck, BBQ & gardens
back deck with covered BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Miguel P
Winter Park, United States
1 review
“EXCEPTIONAL STAY!!!”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had an amazing stay at Four Seasons Gardens - (Get Away Club). The Cabin was immaculate and the décor was impeccable - and included ALL the comforts of home. The cabin truly exceeded all of our expectations and was so much larger than we ever expected!

The close proximity to Gatlinburg and the Ober Gatlinburg Ski Resort, as well as local restaurants, grocery stores and local points of interest was super convenient. We truly cannot wait to start planning future stays both in and out of Season!

Thank you for an exceptional stay!!!

The Perez family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
343cindyd
Sulligent, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thanksgiving 2016 family trip!”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It was a awsome trip! We so enjoyed the cabine we stayed in. It was so nice,clean an peaceful. Hope we can visit it again. That was the first time I had been back since me an my husband went for our honeymoon 20yrs ago. It was my kids 1st time being there. We also took my husband mother n law it was her 1st time an she loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautifully kept interior and exterior of the cabin, and the fine landscaping around the property . great design of the cabin with all the amenities you could ever need!
Liked least: All very good , no problems to report whatsoever!----Jim Underwood
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jane R
Sylacauga, Alabama
1 review
“very very nice and comfortable”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

rooms big and really livable and comfortable furnished real pretty everything there for a stay views from decks not good but know you probably didn't want to cut trees near

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: made you feel at home
Liked least: view was limited on deck figured you didn't want to cut trees near it
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roanoke, Virginia
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was very clean
Liked least: There wasn't anything wrong with my stay
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing