We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Head to the Smoky Mountains to stay at 'Misty Blue,' a vacation rental cabin!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Head to the Smoky Mountains to stay at 'Misty Blue,' a vacation rental cabin!
Enjoy peaceful Smoky Mountain views from the expansive deck. Spread out in 1,875 square feet of living space offering a gas fireplace.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
Head to the Smoky Mountains to stay at 'Misty Blue,' a vacation rental cabin!
Enjoy peaceful Smoky Mountain views from the expansive deck.
Spread out in 1,875 square feet of living space offering a gas fireplace.
The spacious home features wood decor for that true cabin feel.
Curl up in this cozy area to unplug with a book.
Sunlight streams through the floor-to-ceiling windows in the open living space.
Gather around this wooden dining table to share hearty meals with the group.
The open floor plan makes it easy to entertain.
Head into the kitchen to prepare home-cooked meals.
Ample counters and necessary cookware will make cooking a breeze in the kitchen.
This bedroom offers a plush queen bed.
Watch a TV show before drifting off to sleep.
This home is equipped with 1 full bathroom and a half-bath.
This bedroom also offers a comfy queen bed and Jacuzzi tub.
Play Foosball and air hockey in the loft.
The loft offers a queen bed.
Wash up in the half-bath.
Sip your morning coffee on the wraparound deck.
Find the hot tub outside!
Soak sore muscles in the upscale Jacuzzi.
'Misty Blue' places you near Pigeon Forge, Sevierville and Gatlinburg!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

perrym617
West Monroe, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Never Again!!!”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

2 couples went in together and rented this cabin for rest/relaxation. We wish we had rented a motel room. Upon arrival..trash is located by front door, nonmoveable. We went in....Cabin pics on internet had to be taken in 1999..Blue colors faded..pics show spacious areas, small areas actually. Living room small. Bedrooms small...bumped knee several times trying to get past stair and bed. 2 Baths? 1.5. Upstairs bath consists of commode and sink...handle on commode broke, hubby had to fix!. Has jacuzzi in bedroom...hot water almost nonexistant in both up and down jacuzzis. Upstairs is so hot at night, we bought a fan, still woke up sweating. Moved down stairs...Still hot at night, temp adjusted..still hot. Beds? Like laying on bricks...Not a decent night sleep, no one slept well..We added blankets on top of beds...still hard.. 1 full bath downstairs, we all took turns showering...fun! Had to buy supplies, none left out. Took our supplies when we left. Kept tickets to show we bought them. Rocking chairs out side, everyone of them had something broken . Hot Tub was on when we arrived...Lid was raised....smell was sickening, smelled like wet dogs...bottom was filthy...it needed to be sanitized and cleaned so badly...Of course we never got to enjoy a hot tub. This is a money maker cabin. They need to fix it or remove it from the rental market. They need to put pics showing original state of cabin and not pics from when built in 1999. Recommend? Never! I am not the Renter, I was part of the 2nd couple that paid half of fees.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We’re very sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay. We have worked with the homeowner of this property to address your concerns. The trash is located near the front door for guest convenience, and is bolted down to protect from bears, but we are sorry if this was a nuisance to you. We appreciate your feedback about the photos; they were taken in 2015 and the cabin has undergone updates since they were taken. We will be having new photos taken to more accurately depict the cabin as it currently is so that future guests are not as caught off guard as you were. While we have never received any complaints about the beds at this property, we appreciate your feedback and apologize that the firm quality of the mattresses was unappealing to you. As for the hot tub, we understand your frustration with the issues you encountered, but we have been assured by the homeowner that those issues have since been resolved. Thanks again for your feedback! Best, The Evolve Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Sevierville hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing