We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Fall View from Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
View from Balcony
Fall View from Balcony
Relax on the front porch of 'Eternal Love'
Relax on the back balcony with a glass of wine or cold beverage after a day of hiking or shopping!!
Tabletop gaming system with around 170 different games ---- Fun, fun for kids and adults!!!
Mountain View Oct 2016
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sean C
1 review
“Great stay.”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Had an awesome time. Cabin was as advertised and was beautiful. I loved the view, the kitchen, and the hot tub.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
We are so glad that you have an awesome time in the smokies as well as at Eternal Love. We welcome you back anytime and hope you have a great summer!!!
Chad and Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lsvteckin...
Central Florida, Florida
1 review
“Great getaway”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

It was our first time traveling to Tennessee. The eternal love was a wonderful cabin, clean, great view and was perfect size for my spouse and I! Angela was always quick to write us back with any questions and gave very detailed steps in odor to make our stay easy! We had no issues or complaints as far as our stay and we were within a few miles of pigeon forge and Gatlinburg. We would definatley stay there again and would Highly recommend this stay to future vacationers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mzavisgt
Waynesboro, Virginia
1 review
“Outstanding Private Cozy Cottage”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This breath taking cabin exceeded expectatations. The views and privacy and appointment of the cabin furnishings were first class. The cabin was very private and very clean. I will visit again. The owner went up and beyond to be helpful. First class place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect for a getaway”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is amazing and allows for easy access to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. The cabin itself is super clean and we really enjoyed the hot tub. We will definitely be back in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
We thank you so much for staying with us at "Eternal Love". Most of all we are glad you have a great time!!! If you are ever back in the area again we would love to have you return. We welcome you back anytime!!
Blessings, Chad and Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing