We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Deal”
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #10 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 14 June 2009

This hotel had a good price and we had no complaints with our room or service. I did notice two dogs going through the lobby and that the hotel is "pet friendly" which would have been a turn off for me if I had seen that first but our room didn't have any after effects of "pet friendliness". Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly desk clerks.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank graymace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM460SleepInn, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2015

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (336)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

315 - 321 of 336 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2009

Not really sure about the last person's review. We stayed there this past weekend and had absolutely no complaints. We booked the room using our laptop while parked in another hotel's parking lot and drove right in and was greeted by a very friendly young lady. We got to our room (one queen bed) and had no complaints. The rooms are a little small but there was plenty of room for me and my husband (he's 6'4) to move around in. The breakfast was just like any other hotel's breakfast donuts (krispy kreme), cereal, fruit, biscuits and gravy. The lady working the breakfast was very friendly and kept it stocked very well. I guess the only downfall would be that pets can stay here. I was woke up about 6am by a dark barking but was able to fall right back to sleep. We visit Pigeon Forge about 3 or 4 times a year and have stayed at lots of different hotels and this would be one that I would think twice about staying at again. It doesn't have all the frills of some of the other hotels but it's priced fair and the fact that it's owned by Americans is nice too.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skickat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM460SleepInn, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2015

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2009

This place was not worth the money. Our family decdided at the last minitue to head to Piegon Forge for the night. Before we left home we had looked this Sleep Inn up online because we had passed by it many times before and knew it was pet friendly. Perfect for us since we would be taking our small dog with us. By the pictures and reviews we thought this place would be a nice place for a one night stay. We went through Piegon Forge, stopped at Food City and decided since it was late that the best choice would be to stay at the Sleep Inn...Bad choice. When we arrive we go to check in the person working the front desk was not the friendliest...Later we discovered why when the next morning and even at check out at 11 a.m. she was still working. We arrived in our room and discovered it was very small. Their was only 2 double beds. Not enough room for two adults and one teenager. I knew we could get a roll away and went to the front desk to ask for one. The lady acted like it was a big deal and even said, " There is only three of you all in a room." I replied with yes, but we would like to have a good nights sleep. She told me that she would bring one down. Ten mintues later there is a knock at the door and a roll away bed. The lady must have ran back down the hallway..Possibly to get back to her important phone call which she had been on all night. Also that bathroom was very small and didn't even have a full door, just a closet type door. The next morning we went down for breakfast..not the best....Overall I do not recomend this to anyone. I defintely would not want to put my family of four in this small room for a week.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovestraveling26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM460SleepInn, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2015

Thank you for your review.

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2009

We had a great experience at the Sleep Inn in Sevierville, TN. It was the perfect location for the things we like to do in the area. The staff was friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was good. I highly recommend that you try the hotel when you are in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seniorqueen07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM460SleepInn, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2015

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2009

Great check in very helpful room was clean work staff very friendly and willing to help and share things to do. A great experience and I will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LurchLouisville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM460SleepInn, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2015

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2008

Booked the room on line....the location was great.... the front desk staff could not have been more helpful......even the maid staff was great....the value was good compared to other
places....nice clean rooms with comfortable beds.....adequate breakfast menu... would have no problem returning for another stay...

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tntraveler52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM460SleepInn, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2015

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2008

Nice quiet, clean, great price, trolley stop out front-handy for travelling about in Pigeon Forge and Dollywood. Friendly staff, everything was totally great. Made our stay a very nice one. I would highly recommend this hotel especially if you don't like being down in the busy hustle bustle of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. They are still easily accessible. Would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaffe57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM460SleepInn, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2015

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
5.2 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
595 reviews
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
6.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#2 of 20 in Sevierville
644 reviews
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pigeon Forge - Sevierville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 1020 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-4326
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sevierville
#2 Green Hotel in Sevierville
#3 Business Hotel in Sevierville
#4 Family Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range: £37 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEWLY RENOVATED PROPERTY Enjoy a great location with access to Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, and all the area's attractions, restaurants, shopping, and adventure. Save big with Dollywood, Splash Country, and Dixie Stampede discounted tickets. All rooms include our Breakfast Medley HOT breakfast buffet with eggs, sausage, biscuits n gravy, and much, much more; refrigerator, microwave, in-room coffee, and free WIFI. Pet rooms available (reservations required). Outdoor seasonal pool opening May 9, 2015. And best of all, we have the friendliest staff in the Smokies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Sevierville
Sleep Inn Sevierville
Sevierville Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing