We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“About what I expected”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Sevierville
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Reviewed 21 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Ryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (511)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Sevierville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

355 - 361 of 511 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2014

very nice room and nice office people. I would like to get my rewards points for staying here 2 nights though. Since I booked through priceline I was told I could not. I do not understand that.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Larry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Tim K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Leroy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Benny G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ronald T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Nice room! A little strange in the fact that it's two rooms with a bathroom in the middle. Quiet in the back bedroom, lots of road noise in the front bedroom. Rooms are clean, just one TV. Balcony overlooking the river which is nice for watching wild life. Heron's, ducks, jays, etc.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Xd40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
3.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
1.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Sevierville
Econo Lodge Sevierville
#19 of 20 in Sevierville
155 reviews
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak
3.1 mi away
River View Inn
River View Inn
#15 of 20 in Sevierville
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sevierville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sevierville

Address: 1410 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37876-1500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range: £39 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sevierville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Sevierville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sevierville Hotel Sevierville
Super Eight Sevierville
Sevierville Super Eight
Sevierville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing