We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“f-100 supernationals”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Sevierville
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Reviewed 22 May 2014

wallpaper trim needs to be replaced.in bedrooms . has not been updated for a long time. i know because I have stayed there for many years. great people great location. staff always very help full.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Leroy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (548)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

381 - 387 of 548 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Greg R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 April 2014

It was k the room was clean not enough towels are pillows went to office to see if I could get one no one was there. Went back to my room called the office they said that they where out of pillows. Breakfast could have be a little better. A fridge in all the room would have been nice I had two rooms only one had a fridge. Great view of the river.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Elizabeth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jan L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We were supposed to stay here for three days but we checked out after two. Our room smelled terrible. The beds and the shower were covered in hair. The sheets were nasty and stained. We saw a housekeeper go into a few rooms were people had checked out, and she didn't change any of the sheets or blankets. We also saw her pick up dirty towels, fold them, and put them back on the rack. While we were out, we had a Do Not Disturb sign on our door, but the housekeeper went in anyways. She moved all of our stuff around, and even threw some of our clean clothes in the corner of the room. We asked a different housekeeper to bring us CLEAN towels, but the one's she brought us smelled of cigarette smoke and were very dingy looking. We went to the front desk to complain. The lady was very rude! She was talking on her blue tooth and refused to even acknowledge us. We asked for our money back! We will NEVER stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shelby345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joanna E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
1.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Sevierville
Econo Lodge Sevierville
#19 of 20 in Sevierville
170 reviews
3.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
592 reviews
3.1 mi away
River View Inn
River View Inn
#17 of 20 in Sevierville
141 reviews
3.9 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#11 of 20 in Sevierville
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sevierville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sevierville

Address: 1410 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37876-1500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Price Range: £29 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sevierville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Sevierville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sevierville Hotel Sevierville
Super Eight Sevierville
Sevierville Super Eight
Sevierville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing