We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First time trip to Tennessee”
other travellers have booked this property
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-j/03/d6/e6/a9.jpg
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
66 reviews
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e6/a9.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e6/af.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e6/b5.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e6/c1.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e6/c7.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e6/ce.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e6/d3.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e6/d7.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e6/dd.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e6/e0.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e6/e8.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e6/f8.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e6/fd.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e7/01.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e7/03.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e7/05.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e7/07.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e7/0b.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e7/0f.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e7/13.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e7/18.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/03/d6/e7/1e.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/a3/32/04.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/a3/32/0a.jpg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sevierville, Tennessee

Very good - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
65chevell...
Bloomfield, Indiana
2 reviews
“Could have been better”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We spent a lot of time looking at cabins and chose dream on high for our vacation because it is pet friendly cabin, when we made the reservation we were informed that are that our dog was on a dangerous breed list, we have a very good kennel to leave him with so that was not a problem other than the extra expense for our vacation. Towards the end of our stay we saw an Australian shepherd in our resort(same breed as ours), the next day I questioned if are dog was actually on a dangerous breed list and was told it was not, meaning we should have been able to bring our dog with us, we ask that Eden Crest reimburse us for kennel fee since we had been given bad information, after numerous times of being told we would be called back and had not received a call, we called back and their offer to fix the situation was a gift certificate for next time we stayed, we felt that was unacceptable and was told we could not get a refund because the cabin owners didn't want to, even though it should have been refunded by Eden Crest because it was their employees' mistake. Also found the upstairs bedding was covered in fur, they did bring clean bedding but we had to make it ourselves. The view is not that amazing, it is partially blocked by 2 trees and they do not mention it is facing away from Mt. Lecont, still enjoyed other parts of our trip but this was not a highlight, it could have been better!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing