We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great spot for Thanksgiving”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Tree La City

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Screened in back porch
Dog friendly... no weight restrictions.
View in March
Hot tub in screened in porch.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandy P
1 review
“Great spot for Thanksgiving”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was a beautiful location, easy to get to. The kitchen was well equipped, the view was fabulous, and the hot tub was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come again. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet729337
1 review
“October”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The house was beautiful. This was our first trip to Tennessee and we could not have picked a better place. The house is on a quiet and serene spot. The view from the deck is georgous l. The house had everything we needed, was very clean, and felt like a home away from home. Will be coming back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thank you for the excellent review. We are so glad you had a great time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanner T
1 review
“Great Cabin”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This cabin was a great getaway for me and my girlfriend. It's quiet and peaceful with a beautiful view of the mountains from the back deck. The screened in back porch with the hot tub is where we spent most of our time. TVs in all the rooms and huge, comfortable beds. Would recommend, we will hopefully make another trip back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katlin M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love😍”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was clean and beautiful! I loved the balcony view and the space for pets!! Would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marie c
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great cabin”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had the pleasure of staying at this cabin over the winter time. What a view, and pretty secluded!!! We brought our dog and this cabin had a great fenced in yard for her. Beautifully decorated and spacious. Would recommend this cabin to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you for booking through me.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME HOME AWAY FROM HOME”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had an awesome very needed get away!! This home was super for a family of 5 with pets!! The washer and dryer was a huge bonus for people that have to wash while vacationing!!
The beds were super comfy and clean!! The second bathroom was super for privacy and so spacious!!
The kitchen was as well stocked as mine back home! Every spice and then some that I didn't even know were already there!!
The deck was our favorite spot to sit and grill out (on huge grill) and watch the changing scenery. The kids loved the hot tub on those cold nights!!
The carport was a super bonus on those stormy Mountain days!!
We so enjoyed this as our home during our stay. From the living room to the bedrooms and the dishes provided, it was like being at home without the stress!
The yard is so amazing with all the flowers and decorations.... helps make you feel like home when you pull in!!
The owner was super nice and went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed.... even hiking suggestions.... at 10 pm at night (sorry for that...we were carried away and forgot what time it was)!!!
We will definitely stay here again and again... can't wait to make more memories! Thanks for sharing your home with us!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Can't wait to see y'all next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing