We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Worth a look

Thought how can we be in the Pigeon Forge area and not at least stop and see the Dolly statue?! It... read more

Reviewed 31 July 2023
CT256789
via mobile
Dolly Fan

I like and admire Dolly. It was easy to get to, we were already in the area. So, stop by if you are... read more

Reviewed 6 July 2023
wright d
,
Florence, Alabama
Read all 397 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Sevierville
from £79.26
More Info
from £85.67
More Info
from £79.26
More Info
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
243
106
45
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
243
106
45
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown sevierville sevier county beautiful courthouse great photo opportunity gotta love beautiful tribute worth a stop great stop hometown butterfly lol
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2023 via mobile

Thought how can we be in the Pigeon Forge area and not at least stop and see the Dolly statue?!
It was exactly as you would expect. A statue and a plaque in front of the courthouse. No frills. A few parking spots made it easy to get to. We took a couple of photos and read the plaque. Took all of 5 minutes. Now we can say we were there!!
Was not at all crowded. If you’re a fan, definitely worth a stop.

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank CT256789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2023

I like and admire Dolly. It was easy to get to, we were already in the area. So, stop by if you are close.

Date of experience: July 2023
1  Thank wright d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2023 via mobile

I went to see the statue late at night when I was driving back to VA from CA. I feel like it provided a unique photo opportunity and loved the town lighting in my pics. My favorite feature is the little butterfly on Dolly’s guitar 🦋

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank Kelly Carita F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2023 via mobile

This is in front of the beautiful Courthouse in lovely Old Town Sevierville - great photo opportunity for the family! Statue realistically depicts her casual hometown girl style…

Date of experience: October 2022
Thank Kathi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2023 via mobile

my favorite spot to stop at. i absolutely love taking pictures here and forcing the kids to get pictures lol. never a lot of people here but it is right next to the courthouse so there is traffic going in and out near the statue but not a lot of people specifically at the statue!

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank Sherpa51598423619
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews