We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Will definitely be back”

Review of Magic Moments

Magic Moments Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magic Moments Cabin
Magic Moments Cabin Living Room with Wood Burning Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Magic Moments Cabin
Magic Moments Cabin
Living Room with Wood Burning Fireplace
Fully Equipped Kitchen and Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen and Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen and Dining Area
Open Loft Bedroom, King Bed, Cable TV, Full Bathroom
Open Loft Bedroom, King Bed, Cable TV, Full Bathroom
Upstairs Bathroom
Upstairs Bathroom
Downstairs Room, Bunk Beds, Full Bathroom
Foosball Table
Private Back Deck w/ Hot Tub and Rocking Chairs
Private Back Deck w/ Hot Tub and Rocking Chairs
Private Back Deck w/ Hot Tub and Rocking Chairs
Private Back Deck w/ Hot Tub and Rocking Chairs
Free Pool Access on Site!
Free Putt Putt on Site!
Free Fishing on Site - No Fishing License Required
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lindseyto...
1 review
“Will definitely be back”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed there for the first time and could not have been more pleased with the cabin and staff! We cannot wait to return next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Thanks for staying with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you next time!
-Catie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lenoir, North Carolina
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
We appreciate our repeat guest. I am truly sorry for your inconvenience.
I should have checked to be sure all light bulbs were working and that the a/c was blowing enough air upstairs. And the trash was picked up late that night for the 1st time in 15 years. The fishing rod was picked up along with your trash. But we returned it as soon as it was brought to our attention. But I understand you were upset and checked out.
After staying with us for 8 years, we hope this 1 episode does not deter you from staying with us again. We always try to take care of our guest.
With that respect, we did refund your money.

Sincerely

Cynthia
LittleValleyMountainResort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lafayette, Louisiana
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2015
Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed Magic Moments and the resort. See y'all soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Huntsville
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing