We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and new cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Living Area
Living Area
Loft
Loft
Resort
Resort
Resort
Resort
Resort
Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show
Mad Dog’s Creamery
Amazing Animals
Five Oaks Riding Stables
Comedy Barn Theater
Darren Romeo: Magic Beyond Belief
Xplorie Movie Night
Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini-Golf
Mama's Farmhouse
Smoky Mountain Opry
Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bscotthom...
Brunswick, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great location and new cabin”
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
6
people found this review helpful

The cabin is new, spacious, and well-maintained. We were staying with a big group and the cabin felt very comfortable even with the large group. There were a lot of amenities there including a gas grill, an outdoor hot tub on the deck, a large, stocked game room, and a huge TV (perfect for football!).

It is close to the strip and area attractions, but it is far enough away that it is quiet and serene.

I liked the cabin because it was rustic. The beds were very comfortable and new. Overall, we spent a great weekend there with our family. It was a great place for our family retreat and the cabin helped us have a great weekend together.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TN
Reviewed 19 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reveur003
Tifton, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Spacious and beautifully decorated cabin.”
Reviewed 27 December 2012 for a stay in October 2012
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed for a week and there was plenty of room for everyone with the 3 levels. Huge deck on lower level with the hot tub. Cabin was clean, well stocked with dishes and we loved the free DVD rentals. Eden Crest is a great place to rent a cabin and the attention to details will have us coming back. We will definitely stay in Off the Clock again using Eden Crest. Very luxurious cabin and really well decorated.

Reveur

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decorations in the loft bedroom Loved the animals in the canoe.
Liked least: Having to leave. Best cabin ever.......
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alabama
Reviewed 27 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 27 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed 10 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta Georgia
Reviewed 10 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: comfortable, open and great amenities
Liked least: trip was too short
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing