We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay. ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Ranked #14 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Clanton, Alabama
Level Contributor
110 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Nice stay. ”
Reviewed 2 February 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for a week and it was nice. There were not many people sue to a snow storm. As the week went by, it became more crowded. Our room was cleaned and sheets changed each day. Our only real complaint was that the well stocked breakfast was in a small area and some mornings there were no tables. My advice would be to eat early before the toddlers and teens wake up.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank 56Model
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

281 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    102
    69
    29
    12
See reviews for
123
81
10
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
Level Contributor
46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Standard modern hotel with everything you need for comfort. Updated and comfortable rooms, clean, nice friendly staff, and on site breakfast included. Right next door to a Longhorn's if you need a bar or restaurant, and literally across the street from the outlets so if the weather is good you could walk. Great value for the money and would stay here again!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nurseladyAtlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Butler, TN
Level Contributor
57 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We spent one night at this hotel in December. It is located directly across from one of the large outlet areas and just down the street from the Titanic museum. The staff was friendly and there were cookies and hot cider for us to enjoy in the lobby.

Our room was very clean and nicely updated. The only thing missing was a fridge. It would have been nice to have had one if we had been staying longer.

The free breakfast was good, but the eating area is way too small for the size of the hotel. We were lucky enough to get a table, but then felt like we needed to eat quickly since other guests were having to eat on the couches in the lobby area. Maybe we were just there at a very busy time.

Overall, it was a very comfortable stay. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tennesseesweetheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalton, Ga.
Level Contributor
349 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 220 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2013

My husband and I got away for a quick 2 night alone trip December 26th-28th and we are fans of the Marriott hotels so we decided to stay here. We got a Really good deal for a 2 nights stay through reservepigeonforge.com and we got a Executive Queen Suite. When we arrived it was around 5pm, no wait and no hassle. Easy check in and the lady was really nice! We drove around to the side door and our room was right inside that entrance on the first floor, Room #131. Our Room was really nice and smelled Fresh and Clean! We had a one room with a couch, chair, table, tv, and radio system then there was the basic bedroom in a seperate room with the queen bed, desk with a chair, night stands, and tv. Of course we had a basic bathroom and vanity area with a sink. We also had a mini fridge and microwave, with a coffee pot. As I said...Very Nice Room! We bring a box fan with us wherever we go but I'm really glad that we did on this trip because it blocked out the slamming of the door as people were entering and leaving each morning and night because our room was right beside the side entrance doors. We slept really good each night! The beds were a little on the firm side but still comfy. The pillows were also comfy!!! It was really nice to have a radio system in the room because we took advantage of it each morning and listened to the radio each morning when we were getting ready. We did go to the breakfast area the first morning of our trip and it was really crowded with hardly any places to sit but still got ourselves a bowl of cereal and some juice. This hotel is right across from the Tanger Outlet Mall so really easy walking distance to all the shopping someone might want. We did not go shopping this trip it was just more of a relaxing trip away from the kids but if your looking for a good hotel to stay in and get some good shopping I'd for sure suggest this one!! All in All we had a really good stay here and would suggest this Marriott to anyone...it's really a nice one!! :) We would for sure stay here again!!

Room Tip: The Queen Executive Suite is really nice for a romantic getaway for couples!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joanie30735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asheville
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2013

We stayed one night at Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott in Pigeon Forge last week. So glad we chose this motel. Very clean. Beds were very comfortable. No complaints at all and they are located across from the Tanger Outlets.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank evelarchr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westpoint,TN
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Upon arrival I was greeted by Lauren at check in. She was very friendly which was great considering it had been a long drive. The location of this hotel was desirable being that it was located across from the outlet stores and there were dozens of options for eating right there. The room was clean, bedding comfortable, and I enjoyed the balcony. My room was located on the back of the hotel and I also sleep with a fan so I had no problems with outside noise. The breakfast was the same as most continental breakfast bars with fruits,cereals,yogurts,waffles,etc. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amber P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 December 2013

We have stayed at this property many times over the years and have always been well pleased, but our last stay was not the same standards as in the pass. If you don't mine having the toilet paper and towels the same thickness -1 ply, then you'll be happy here. But it is directly across the road from the outlet shopping which is a plus. This will be our last stay, there are too many nice hotels/motels in Pigeon Forge to not be pleased!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nancy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Sevierville hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pigeon Forge - Sevierville
0.8 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
6.4 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#3 of 20 in Sevierville
538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
453 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#2 of 20 in Sevierville
553 reviews
0.1 mi away
Oak Tree Lodge
Oak Tree Lodge
#5 of 20 in Sevierville
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Address: 1650 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-7047
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge Hotel Sevierville
Fairfield Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge
Fairfield Inn Sevierville
Fairfield Inn Pigeon Forge
Fairfield Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing