We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A weeks worth of fun!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Reviewed 9 February 2013

We were very happy with this hotel, the staff is so friendly and helpful. Everyone there loves all the dogs that stay there. The rooms were very nice for their age and they are soon to be updated. The rooms were very clean and odor free considering that it is a pet friendly hotel. The pool is just wonderfully warm with a built in hot tub. We will stay at this hotel again on our next trip to Sevierville area. It's very conveniently located almost on top of the Smoky Mountain Knife Works.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcedes L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2013

Thank you for your positive comments and feedback! We believe that every guest is special, and that you deserve a positive experience every time you stay at La Quinta! Please let us know if you come back in the area, we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again!
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (750)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

654 - 660 of 750 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2013

I was recently located to the Sevierville area and was in the city for an entire day in search of temporary accommodation; after a long and tiresome day of looking, I decided to stop into this hotel and was greeted by the friendliest and most helpful associate named Kelsey. Kelsey made me feel so welcome, her smile, positive attitude and sense of care and concern, left me no other recourse but to book my stay there. I am eagerly looking forward to my stay there.

Room Tip: Clean and friendly, convenient to the Wilderness water park
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2013

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I will forward your compliments to Kelsey. We are looking equally forward to having you as our guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2013

LaQuinta's are great especially for those traveling with a dog. They are so pet friendly while still be a clean and nicely decorated facility with amenities. The staff was also very helpful as we had car trouble and needed our vehicle towed to a local facility for repair work. The staff even let us check our late without an additional charge due to our lack of a car for an additional hour or so.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank bunny2ndhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2013

So glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for taking the time to give us a review! I will forward the compliments to our staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Cleveland, Mississippi, USA
11
Reviewed 3 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joseph G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 January 2013

The staff was very friendly and the free breakfast had a lot of options, but I probably wouldn't stay here again. The room was very outdated and the pet-friendliness was horrible for my allergies. Despite taking allergy medication, being in the room made my eyes red and I sneezed uncontrollably. Overall, it was a good value and was close to the Pigeon Forge attractions we were there to visit, but be warned if you have allergy issues.

Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
Thank AndreainAtlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
parkers lake
1
Reviewed 26 January 2013

Service was great. We have a small dog and our children was so excited to have their.dog with them on our weekend getaway. All the staff we encountered was extremely nice. The pool was a little small but the kids enjoyed being able to swim in the winter. We will stay again in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph G, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2013

Thank you! We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay (and the warm pool)! Come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

Pet Friendly I travel with my dog they do not Charge extra. Fridge and microwave in everyroom.
Pool indoors and out. Lots of attraction in driving distance.Great BBQ just down the road that has feed alot off stars whos pictures hang on the walls.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cjcchef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph G, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2013

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay. And yes, Tony Gore's BBQ is excellent, and just down the street :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
1.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
569 reviews
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
7.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pigeon Forge - Sevierville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
7.3 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#1 of 20 in Sevierville
607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Address: 2428 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37764-2100 (Formerly Wingate Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Sevierville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Sevierville
#6 Family Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range: £62 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak was recently named a 2011 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner!Experience the clean comfortable accommodations of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak located in the picturesque setting of the great Smoky Mountains, convenient to Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, and other local attractions. Enjoy shopping at nearby Tanger/Five Oaks Outlet, Belz...see more Factory Outlets, or Pigeon Forge Factory Outlets; or head over to either our neighboring cities of Jefferson City, Baneberry, and Morristown, TN, for even more shopping, attractions, and dining options.Each spacious guest room features convenient amenities such as free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, hair dryer, iron w/ironing board, and much more. Enjoy a Free Free Bright Side Breakfast® and free newspaper each morning of your stay. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville also offers a heated indoor swimming pool and jetted spa, fitness center, business center, and meeting facilities for up to 100 guests ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites
La Quinta Sevierville
La Quinta Hotel Sevierville
Sevierville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing