We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smokies visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Neenah, Wisconsin, USA
2 reviews
“Smokies visit”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Lots of construction in this area but it is very close to I40 which is very convenient. This LaQuinta has not been updated like others. Looks like when the LaQuinta's first started their chain. Their breakfast was lacking. Needed more types of food...and there was no cold cereal. The breakfast area could use some updating. The rooms were clean and comfortable. More electrical outlets needed where can be accessed easily.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 253virginiad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

665 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    327
    174
    90
    43
    31
See reviews for
359
167
32
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chatsworth, Georgia, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

It's a little out of the way for attraction in Pieon Forge but I don't mind a little traveling for confort and quality! The brite side breakfast was very good. Only problem is I couldn't use mypoint to book. I wish you could use points any tim any where, but it still was very afforable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 170robinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metairie, Louisiana
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This hotel is nice don't get me wrong but we were mislead about the room we were getting. According to the person that set the reservation for me the suite was supposed to be a 2 bedroom suite. When we checked in and to our surprise there was 1 bed and in a different room a sofa and a chair ( also with an extra tv and bathroom). They gave us a cot and a crib but didn't do anything else. So that was that.... on checking out there was one person doing the checking out on a SUNDAY!!! Come on really!!! Then when I got up to the counter the couldn't give me my discount because of it being a holiday. This was not a good stay. And fyi still construction going on in front of hotel. But in the end I finally got my discount! Oh and we had to tell them to clean our suite.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CFM328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, South Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Staff was really helpful, breakfast was good, our room was really nice.'woild definitely come back here!

On another note-when we pulled up there was a tour bus in front of us, getting ready disembark. The staff was waiting at the front, when one staff member came to check us in. It was very quick & he was nice. We had a moving truck, so he told us where we could go to be out of the way. When we got upstairs, the staff was putting the luggage in front of the rooms of the tour bus. My husband & I thought that was wonderful! The staff really seemed to make everyone feel welcome.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 1Hope1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murfreesboro
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We stayed at this property on the way back from Charleston SC.
The room was well appointed and very clean.
The breakfast was included. If you like continental you will be happy.
If you're a bacon, sausage or eggs kind of person; this is not included.
You will get gravy with sausage bits, but it's not the best.
Bottom line.. If you looking for just breakfast, go to Cracker Barrel.
If you looking for a good value in a hotel stay that is comfortable and clean,
stay here!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TiaMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massillon, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We Have Stayed At La Quinta's In a Few locations In Tennessee We Really Like the One In Sevierville The Best Since The G.M Left @ the One In Pigeon Forge It Is Not The Same, Rooms Are Not As Clean, People Not as Friendly...Glad We Found This One. & Loved Fact The Allow Pets!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Debra K H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
1.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 525 reviews
6.5 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#9 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#1 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 539 reviews
7.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pigeon Forge - Sevierville
7.3 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak
Address: 2428 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37764-2100 (Formerly Wingate Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Sevierville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Sevierville
#6 Family Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak was recently named a 2011 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner!Experience the clean comfortable accommodations of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak located in the picturesque setting of the great Smoky Mountains, convenient to Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, and other local attractions. Enjoy shopping at nearby Tanger/Five Oaks Outlet, Belz...see more Factory Outlets, or Pigeon Forge Factory Outlets; or head over to either our neighboring cities of Jefferson City, Baneberry, and Morristown, TN, for even more shopping, attractions, and dining options.Each spacious guest room features convenient amenities such as free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, hair dryer, iron w/ironing board, and much more. Enjoy a Free Free Bright Side Breakfast® and free newspaper each morning of your stay. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville also offers a heated indoor swimming pool and jetted spa, fitness center, business center, and meeting facilities for up to 100 guests ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites
La Quinta Sevierville
La Quinta Hotel Sevierville
Sevierville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing