We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveller rating
380
221
107
53
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
380
221
107
53
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly hotelindoor poolroom was cleanpigeon forgeallow petsbiscuits and gravywould stay here againyogurtpleasant staygreat place to stayfree breakfastthe breakfast areahot tublqmoteltrafficattractions
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
560 - 565 of 810 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Wishing to spend a couple kick back days in the Great Smoky mountains region we greatly enjoyed our stay at this LaQuinta. Located just south of I - 40 a great location if you wish to stay out of the hustle bustle of the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area. The facility is in the process of updating. We found it to be very clean with a great bed and the staff is super friendly. And....they are very pet friendly!

Room Tip: We were given a room on the 4th (top) floor.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

The price was right, the staff was very friendly to our dog, the facility was excellent. We had a very good nights sleep. The beds were comfortable and everything was nice and clean. What more could you ask for?

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 777We_love_Las_Vegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

My son stayed here on a school field trip. He left a garment bag behind with clothes and shoes inside. Called the desk as soon as he arrived home. Desk clerk found the item and said the manager would return it. I offered to pay for the shipping right then. It's been almost 4 weeks, I've called 5 more times, spoken with 3 different desk clerks. I can't get a return call from the manager or a shipment tracking number. Still nothing returned.

That's rude and irresponsible.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Service
1  Thank SCTraveler61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The hotel has recently been renovated. Everything looked new and bright, the rooms were clean, fresh and very comfortable. The lobby was very inviting and the front desk staff was very pleasant to us, checking in and checking out. We travel with our dog and LaQuinta is the only place we stay. This hotel definitely gets a high recommendation from us. It is also away from the traffic of Pigeon Forge, but convenient enough to everything. Please keep up the good work LaQuinta!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CGP474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews