We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not so cold ac....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

We came from out of town to stay here 3days/2nights...When we first arrived, the inside pool was closed with a film over top....the kids "enjoyed" the pools, but they were only kid friendly...the out door pool has black mold in it....the 1st room we had the ac was set to 58° and it was 73° room temp...they accommodated us to another room which the ac only worked during day...a lot of construction in front of hotel...was OK for a overnight stay...the breakfast was good for motel breakfast....

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Southern_SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (787)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

515 - 521 of 787 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

Excellent and affordable stay! Plenty of space, excellent cleanliness and staffing, and definately worth a quick getaway stay or a long trip!Girlfriend and I stayed for two nights in a king suite. We were surprised by the quiet, clean, and respectable place. will stay again!

Thank Shadow_HFlame
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Location is about 25 minutes from all the action (and traffic) in Pigeon Forge. It is close to a supermarket, pizza restaurant and the Russell Stover outlet (cheap ice cream and free candy samples!). If you will be regularly traveling into the Great Smoky Mountain park, stay closer to Gatlinburg as the drive is 45 minutes each way. Clean, nice indoor spa (pool). Breakfast is hit or miss depending on occupancy. When low, they serve sausage.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank LeisureTraveler_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed in this hotel on a recent trip to the Smokys and everything was very nice and clean as usual but the outside pool was very dirty and moldy. What's up with that? I hope this isn't a sign of things to come for this great affordable place to stay. We will give you another try on our next visit but that pool needs some attention like yesterday.

Room Tip: This is a great hotel with both indoor and outdoor pools. the outdoor pool was in very poor conditi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 742luckydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Dana J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2014

The room was fairly clean, but had a strange smell. I found a dead roach in the shower, and my husband found one under the sink.. Also, we didn't have enough towels, so I called the front desk and requested towels and wash cloths. The lady very reluctantly told me she would notify housekeeping. They never came. I'm not a complainer, so I didn't call back. My poor husband had to dry off with a hand towel. The room was very reasonably priced, but I guess I know why.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mtmrevis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Dickson
1
Reviewed 9 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
1.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
592 reviews
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
5.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pigeon Forge - Sevierville
6.5 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#11 of 20 in Sevierville
332 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#2 of 20 in Sevierville
637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Address: 2428 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37764-2100 (Formerly Wingate Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Sevierville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Sevierville
#6 Family Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range: £50 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak was recently named a 2011 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner!Experience the clean comfortable accommodations of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak located in the picturesque setting of the great Smoky Mountains, convenient to Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, and other local attractions. Enjoy shopping at nearby Tanger/Five Oaks Outlet, Belz...see more Factory Outlets, or Pigeon Forge Factory Outlets; or head over to either our neighboring cities of Jefferson City, Baneberry, and Morristown, TN, for even more shopping, attractions, and dining options.Each spacious guest room features convenient amenities such as free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, hair dryer, iron w/ironing board, and much more. Enjoy a Free Free Bright Side Breakfast® and free newspaper each morning of your stay. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville also offers a heated indoor swimming pool and jetted spa, fitness center, business center, and meeting facilities for up to 100 guests ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites
La Quinta Sevierville
La Quinta Hotel Sevierville
Sevierville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing