We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“never wanted to go home”

Review of SWEET DREAMS

Welcome to Sweet Dreams
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Sweet Dreams
Living Room with Fireplace Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Welcome to Sweet Dreams
Living Room with Fireplace
Living Room
Full Kitchen
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Jacuzzi Tub
Second Bedroom
Pool Table
Hot tub with a View
Back Deck Dining Area with Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brucesg08
Kittanning, Pennsylvania
1 review
“never wanted to go home”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Cabin is amazing, clean all amenities. About 5 miles from all the hustle and bustle. The views and location are perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all the woodwork
Liked least: not a big yard
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Thank you for your great review. We are so glad Sweet Dreams was the perfect cabin for your vacation. The mountain view from the cabin sure makes waking up in the Great Smoky Mountains a wonderful experience. We would love to have you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabethtown ky
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
Thank you for your review. So glad you loved the cabin. I will certainly have the water pressure checked in to. Those alarm systems can be touchy. We hope to have you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2014
Thank you for your amazing review. We are so happy to have you as a part of our Heartland Rentals family. We always welcome you to stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing