We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great cabin!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Rock while taking in the views!
Peaceful!
Wrap Around Porch view as you access front door
spacious living room with 2 large leather sofas, one is a queen sleeper, and 50' Flat HD TV
Spacious Living Room with Queen Sofa Sleeper
Main Level Master Suite with HD Flat Screen
Main Level Master Suite with tempurpedic memory foam mattress
main level master suite bathroom with Jacuzzi tub and walk-in shower
Kitchen open to living room and dining room
Custom dining room table seats for 8.  Large windows to take in the view!
Loft with Queen Pillow Top Mattress
Upper level King Master Suite with pillow top mattress and Flat HD TV
Another view of Upper Level Master Suite with attached Full Bathroom!
Upper level Master Bathroom
Bottom Level Bedroom with 2 Queen Pillow Tops and HD Flat TV
Game Room with regulation size slate pool table!  HD TV with BlueRay Player
Lower Level Full Bathroom
Gas Grill with screened porch for outdoor dining!
Another view of the outdoor dining
Soak in Hot Tub on Lower level wrap around deck
Secluded with ample flat parking!  All roads to cabin are wide and paved for easy access
1/2 bath off of kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ecgilfour
Thibodaux, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great cabin!!!!”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Cabin was excellent! Enough space for everyone in our group. It has amazing views! Leave no food outside. Bear was on patio. Us adults were concerned but the kids loved it. Amazing views! Peaceful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thanks for taking the time to comment about your stay. The WiFi at the cabin is the best possible option that is available for this cabin. We do not charge extra for the WiFi. Cellphone coverage is strong at the cabin so at worst you have have the option to use the internet signal on your cellular device if the WiFi that is provided for free isn't to you liking. Their is a trash can in every bathroom and the kitchen and a large over sized bear proof trash cans outside. For longer stays we will send cleaners to pick up trash if requested. Having to many windows has never been an issue with our past guests, additionally all windows in the main bedroom have blinds. If you are one of our future guests and you come across anything that is not to your liking please let us know right away, we strive for nothing less than 5 stars!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Navigator...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely cabin - Lovely owners”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was gorgeous! The roads were steep but fully paved. We had a concern after our first night and Danny responded immediately to make it right. The view was amazing and the cabin is appointed beautifully. The hot tub jets either needed a small repair or we weren't able to figure out how to turn them on correctly but Danny again responded that they would look in to it immediately. Wasn't a big deal for us as the little ones didn't care about the jets anyway. We were very impressed with the customer service - you can tell they love their cabin!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet681340
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Snowy Adventure!”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived to the cabin around 3pm on Friday and got settled in. It snowed from about 4:30 pm until 2 pm that following Saturday. I think we got around 9 or 10 inches. We had an absolute blast and the house was perfect. We had 13 people stay and we were completely comfortable. We laughed, drank, ate too much, and loved the hot tub. The only issue we had was that when we tried to leave Sunday we were completely snowed in. If we had not had salt to put down the night before we would have never made it out. The owner of the cabin came the Saturday before we left and put down salt which was nice. Once we got to the top of the driveway, even with as much snow as we got, we were still able to make it down the mountain. Definitely a trip we will never forget! Great cabin with plenty of space, all the amenities, and a view that will blow you away. Will definitely be booking again. Next time i hope it snows even more!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review our cabin! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! Keep in mind the roads leading to the cabin are all wide and paved, you will travel some ups, downs, and turns which is to be expected in the Smokey Mountains. Hope to have you visit again sometime! God Bless!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian R
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“4th Of July Bike Trip”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a group of ten. The place was found by my GPS. The cabin was awesome. The view from the balcony was second to none. The winding road to get there is nice and paved. The cabin was clean and cool when we arrived after riding over 500 miles it was a great feeling to shower and sit on the comfy leather sofa. Nice parking for the bikes next to the cabin with motion lights. Danny was awesome with answering any questions we had before the trip. I would Highly recommend a stay here. Just know the roads to get to the cabin are steep but again they are all nice blacktop. Lots of first gear riding up and decents.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The big upper windows need washed.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing