We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, comfortable home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
3 twin beds with very comfortable memory foam mattresses
3 twin beds in the loft area
Loft area with 3 twin beds and sleeper sofa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Matt C
Falkville, Alabama, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, comfortable home.”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We really liked the accessibility to Sevierville/Pigeon Forge, but it's just far enough away to feel like you are getting away. This is a comfortable cabin if you want to stay and hang out all day. Great find!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
Matt, you and your family were great guests.I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay during the holidays. You are welcome in our cabin anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane S
Charleston, West Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is a beautiful cabin with comfortable furnishings.”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We were thrilled with the accommodations, size, and location of the cabin. The kitchen is more than adequate for family cooking and there is extra seating on bar stools at the serving bar. The owners have equipped the ample bedrooms with all you need for comfortable sleeping arrangements. Also, the community pool was a fantastic addition for our grandchildren to cool off in. The little bunk beds in the loft were a big hit, too!

It is an easy drive to the attractions at Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Our entire family, including children, really enjoyed touring the Titanic Museum in Pigeon Forge.

We were disappointed that you cannot really see much of the mountains from the back deck since the trees obstruct the view in the summer. Also, be aware that there is constant video surveillance on all deck areas, which we found uncomfortable, and you need to bring extra dishwasher detergent, as there is only enough for two loads.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beds, pool table, loft bunks
Liked least: Monitoring by the owners
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2014
Thank you so much Jane for the nice review. I'm glad that you had a good time and enjoyed your vacation. The security surveillance cameras are for my guests and cabin's safety. We had been blessed with wonderful guests and very nice Folks from the US , Canada, Australia and other countries.Outside Monitoring of our cabins are very crucial as some guests try to sneak in pets , though we do have pets and love them , but pets aren't allowed in the resort or our cabins. Also we experienced guests in the past bringing over 11 guests to the cabin which is over the cabin capacity and safety.
We provide initial set up of hand soap , dish soap, toilet paper, kitchen paper towel, bathroom towels, etc.. courtesy for our guests and we encourage all guests staying more than 4 days or big companies to bring extra supplies as you suggested.
Again thanks for choosing Eagles Haven Cabin and we will look forward for your next vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom756
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had great time. It’s a nice and clean cabin near all local attractions (Pigeon Forge is about 15 minute drive) yet far enough to enjoy quiet and peaceful mornings/evenings. Upstairs has lots of room for kids to play and bedrooms downstairs are roomy and comfortable. Looking forward to stay there again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2014
Thank you so much Tom for choosing Eagles Haven. We will look forward for your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnsleyWis...
Utica, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautifully Kept, with a peaceful view”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at Eagles Haven for a few days for our anniversary and we could not have been happier with the quality of the cabin. The appliances and amenities were all working and in great condition, and the place was spotless. We were also very impressed with the beautiful deck area. Even though the cabin had "neighbors," we felt totally isolated on the back deck. The view was stunning and tree filled, and it made for the perfect romantic getaway, with the convenience of being a small drive from the attractions of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We loved being able to relax in the hot tub, or cook on the grill, while breathing the fresh air and looking out over the tree line! When we felt like being inside, the cabin was so cozy, and we had a lot of fun using the pool table. In addition to the cabin itself, the owners were also very easy to work with! We even emailed them the first night with a small question, and I heard back within minutes. It made the booking and communication process so easy! We are already looking forward to our next stay! Thanks David and Gloria!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2014
Dear Folks, we are glad that you enjoyed your anniversary and you are sure welcome to come back anytime . Please check our specials and follow us on Facebook.
Thank you very much for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WI
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2014
You are most welcome! We enjoyed having you as our guest in our cabin! You are welcome to return whenever you would like to come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Coon Valley WI
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2014
Thank you Sheryl for being a wonderful guest in our cabin! You are welcome to come and stay anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing