We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet and Cozy”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Quiet and Cozy

Summer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Summer
The Quiet and cozy during winter
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
Summer
The Quiet and cozy during winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet and Cozy”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the cabin. It was very homey and clean. No complaints from this group. It made for a wonderful Thanksgiving and a great vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet and Cozy”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice cabin. Very clean. Short drive to wherever you wanted to go. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danbury, North Carolina
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dianne B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely beautiful!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was my first time using Trip Advisor and I hit the jackpot. This cabin was home away from home. Very spacious and quiet. Very close drive to local tourist attractions. I was traveling with my mom and two teen aged nieces. We couldn't ask for a better place to stay. What you see is what you get. The pictures don't lie. Gorgeous, relaxing place to stay. We are hoping to come again to Tennessee and this would be our first choice of place to stay. Beats a hotel any day!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the glowing review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our home away from home! We would love to have you visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wayneGrah...
graham al
1 review
“the name fits very quite and comfortable”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This cabin is very clean and away from all the traffic.very close to town.Not hard to get to.Very quite.Every thing in cabin you need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in our cabin and would love to have you visit us at anytime. Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
We are happy you had an enjoyable experience at our cabin. We would love to have you visit us again sometime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing