We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Write a Review

1,113 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    208
    266
    282
    162
    195
See reviews for
537
320
42
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fredericktown, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2014

Worse experience ever at this days inn the staff was rude I have asthma and they put me in a moldy and mildew room and when my asthma went out of control they refused to give me a new room and when my mom left early they let me have her room but did not refund me for my night I did not stay there and my mom did not get refunded for her night so they got two payments for one room for one night. Very bad experience my advise is there are many hotels in that area stay clear of days inn or you may get health problems if the health department doesn't shut them down.

Room Tip: make sure hotel is not old and everything is up to date and they dont mask problems like mold and mi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 7182014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences
during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues right away in a manner that was acceptable. We hope to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanley
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

We stay here everytime we vacation in TN. So convienient to everything. We had the 2 bedroom suite which has four queen beds and a sleeper sofa with Jacuzzi tub. We have a blast every time. The staff is nice polite and ready to help with every need.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
It is so wonderful to hear such a glowing review about our hotel! We are so glad that you found our location to be so convenient and that you truly enjoyed your suite. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville
Level Contributor
64 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

We usually stay here if we are coming into town for a few days. We stay here if we need to wait a day before checking into our cabin. You honestly get what you pay for. It's not a 5 star hotel so don't expect that. The room is clean and spacious, beds are comfortable, shower pressure could use some help. Most people who come to this area usually don't stay in the rooms a long time except to sleep, so overall the room is not that bad. The continental breakfast could use more options, but we usually hit a local buffet for breakfast. The front desk people were always courteous and friendly.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank luvpup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
apatel572, Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
#3 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
2.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
2.5 mi away
River View Inn
River View Inn
#15 of 20 in Sevierville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#9 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
1.0 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Property: Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Address: 1841 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-7043
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located on the Parkway in Sevierville near the entrance to Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Moments away are many area attractions including Dollywood, Dollywood’s Splash Country, Dixie Stampede, Tanger Five Oaks Outlet Center and The Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Start your memories in the Smoky Mountains with Days Inn Apple Valley. Our staff is always happy to help . We promise to give you best service in town. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville Hotel Sevierville
Apple Valley Days Inn
Days Inn Sevierville
Sevierville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing