We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious, and BEAUTIFUL location!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #26 of 185 Restaurants in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Warrenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious, and BEAUTIFUL location!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2013

My husband and I ate here on our vacation. We went at a prime dining time, and I was actually worried we would have to wait a long time to be seated.
We didn't! We walked right in and were seated right away, although they had LOTS of comfortable seating for waiting.
We were seated at a table and immediately waited on. The server was wonderful. The food was fantastic. The wine was great.
My husband liked our local (Augusta, GA) location better, but I loved the decor in the Pigeon Forge location.
Bottom line: Great food, Great service!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank MelMarieSignLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

402 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    222
    94
    54
    15
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kodak, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
91 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Every Sunday good food good service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2013 via mobile

Most every Sunday nite I go in for dinner . Sherrill is most likely our server . Everyone in Olive Garden very nice to be around food is consistent .

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kriswk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
131 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Typical OG”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2013

FORGET THIS PLACE...unless you want to visit a chain that does a good job of providing consistently good food at a reasonable price with average service. I have never been thrilled at an OG, but never disappointed either. This one was typical in every way.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ForgetThisPlace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copperhill, Tennessee
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“One of the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2013 via mobile

No surprises here. The service is great and the food is always exceptional. If you don't like to wait, their take out service is fast and the quality doesn't change.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewisburg, West Virginia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2013

We were seated and served promptly, and the food, service and atmosphere were very good. I had Fetuccine Alfredo which enabled me to take another entree home, which we both had the following day.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing