We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late lunch at Olive Garden”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #26 of 186 Restaurants in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout
Level Contributor
36 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Late lunch at Olive Garden”
Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

Ate around 3pm and food and service were good. Did not take long to get food. Water was great. Also picked up take out for later that evening. Waiter did great job of packing it up for travel.

Helpful?
Thank Confuzzleds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

419 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    232
    98
    55
    16
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Italian”
Reviewed 13 January 2014

We enjoy dining at the Olive Garden. This location's personnel were so friendly and the food was great. We will dine here again.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank dec2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great experience at OLive Garden”
Reviewed 31 December 2013

New years Eve and our anniversary. Service was excellent as was the food. Dustin Suttles is the GM and is doing a great job. Our waitress was Melissa. The place was packed and she a fantastic job!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious, and BEAUTIFUL location!”
Reviewed 28 December 2013

My husband and I ate here on our vacation. We went at a prime dining time, and I was actually worried we would have to wait a long time to be seated.
We didn't! We walked right in and were seated right away, although they had LOTS of comfortable seating for waiting.
We were seated at a table and immediately waited on. The server was wonderful. The food was fantastic. The wine was great.
My husband liked our local (Augusta, GA) location better, but I loved the decor in the Pigeon Forge location.
Bottom line: Great food, Great service!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank MelMarieSignLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kodak, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
100 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Every Sunday good food good service”
Reviewed 21 December 2013 via mobile

Most every Sunday nite I go in for dinner . Sherrill is most likely our server . Everyone in Olive Garden very nice to be around food is consistent .

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kriswk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing