We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I was impressed, with the looks & Cleanlyness...”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #25 of 186 Restaurants in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
Chesapeake, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“I was impressed, with the looks & Cleanlyness...”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I was very impressed in their staff, being very responsive to my needs there. we ate good & the food was very good too...

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank DeWayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    240
    101
    57
    17
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Tunnel Hill, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best service around!”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We stopped in here after a long day at Dollywood. We were lucky enough to be seated in Miguel's service section. Our food came out literally less than 10 minutes after we ordered. The food was excellent. When Miguel came to check on us we asked if we could have another bowl of salad because our kids liked the tomatoes and olives. He then asked if we wanted extra tomatoes and olives. He brought it out very quickly and checked on us regularly. When it was time to leave we gave him our credit card right as he brought our check because our kids were tired and we wanted to get going. Miguel went above and beyond to help us. He was carrying a tray full of drink pitchers and he put them down so he could go process our card right away. He was very kind and considerate. He was hands down the best server I have ever had. The food was great and the service was FAST! The restaurant was fairly busy as well. If you eat here be sure to ask to sit in Miguel's section, he was fantastic. If ever in the area again, we will definitley eat here!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aburton2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always good at this Olive Garden!”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My favorite local chain restaurant! I could eat the chicken gnocci soup every day! Good staff and location.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jhc77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kinston, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“2nd chance paid off”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

My family went to this restaurant 2 yrs ago and had horrible service. The waiter was so rude that he actually made my daughter cry. Manager gave her free dessert...but he should have made the waiter apologize. Last week we decided to give them a 2nd chance(plus we figured that waiter probably wasn't there anymore). Glad we did...waitress was awesome, food was delish, 5ppl ate for$100 and we had to get to go boxes because there was so much food left. We will be back! Great job this time!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank danielsfam3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, New York
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“excellent choice”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We were a party of 11 and received great service and food would certainly return again, we have eaten here before. Neal & Ellen

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank neal e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing