We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and Beautiful Cabin!”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax in the Hot Tub overlooking a beautiful  mountain!!
Mountain views vary depending on season!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in the Hot Tub overlooking a beautiful  mountain!!
Mountain views vary depending on season!
Balcony with a great Fall Mountain View
Mountain views vary depending on season! New Stain on Cabin - July 2015
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Relax in the Hot Tub overlooking a beautiful  mountain!!
Mountain views vary depending on season!
Balcony with a great Fall Mountain View
Mountain views vary depending on season!
New Stain on Cabin - July 2015
'Always & Forever'
Newly Stained Cabin - Porch
New King Size Log Bedroom Suite
Wonderful BIG Rain Head Shower - You will LOVE it!!
Great View from the Jacuzzi Bedroom Window
(2) New 'Always & Forever' Rocking Chairs
Mountain View from Balcony
Christmas is a beautiful time is TN!!!
Floor Plans
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Florida
1 review
“Clean and Beautiful Cabin!”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My wife and I stayed here for two nights while attending my College reunion. It is a beautiful cabin full of amenities and my wife's favorite feature... it was CLEAN! I enjoyed the outdoor hot tub on the balcony and the pool table. We wish the propane fire place had been working, but we'll look forward to that next time. Highly recommended for anyone wishing to stay in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness, arcade loft, hot tub
Liked least: fireplace wasn't working
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne S
Abita Springs, La, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quality, comfort, peace and tranquility, minutes away from the strip/park”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This cabin is Very well kept. It's at the top of the mountain, so the view is outstanding. The furnishings are quality and comfortable. The decor is Great. Everything was really clean and in great working order. The hot tub, with crystal clear water, was excellent after a day of traipsing in the woods or running around in town. The rain shower and the jacuzzi, plus the hot tub made me feel I had my own water park in the cabin! This was, and will be, the perfect place to stay Every time we come to Tennessee. I do recommend bringing a map of the area with you in order to avoid the congested traffic areas. The back roads are easier and much prettier.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and the quality of the furniture/bedding/linens and all appliances.
Liked least: It's hard to find anything.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoreyTrev
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Cabin!”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Went there with some family members. Was easy to locate.
Everybody had a good time and the view from the hot tub was great!
We would definitely come back!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“All you need for a small get together or romatic getaway.”
Reviewed 10 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
7
people found this review helpful

A little harder to get to than the directions say, but once there, it is really nice. Simple but all you need for a short stay.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;