We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peace in Sevierville”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Ranked #13 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Reviewed 17 June 2014

How a place can be peaceful in all that traffic is beyond me, but The Greenbrier was very quiet. The breakfast room was in a separate little house near the pool, and the kids were delighted with the waffles shaped like bears.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank FRAN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and found piece and quiet in our busy neighborhood. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for the feedback on your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (660)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

491 - 497 of 660 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

the smell and service was not good plus they took items from my room and its not the cleanest place to stay and the breakfast was not real good the gravy was lumpy and sausage was not done I stayed because of my granddaughters dog but from here on out I will stay at the best western in Pigeon Forge instead I felt like things were crawling on me just a very bad experience please don't stay here

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Rebecca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations and also apologize for any inconvenience to you. Your comments are appreciated since it gives us the opportunity to improve and correct items you mentioned. Your experience is not typical of our hotel. We do appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. Room smelled of smoke and air conditioning never cooled the room. We pulled in and several groups of people drinking and smoking outside our room. I was scared to sleep at night. Room was humid and smokey. My Husbands bed creaked all night. This is not like the other quality Best Western's we have stayed in.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drtr12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

I am so sorry that we did not meet your expectations, any time there is a noise problem, always let us know so we can correct the situation. We do apologize for the inconvenience to you.
Thank you for the review so we know of the experience and will do all possible to improve in this area. Your business is appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

This hotel overall is average BUT....YOU LIE TO ME AND I DO NOT CARE HOW WONDERFUL YOUR FACILITY IS DO THIS AND YOU DROP OFF THE FACE OF THE EARTH WITH ME. The elevator is broken since yesterday and you have me on a 3rd floor and I have heath issues and have to lug up 3 flights of steps. The clerk stated it just happened and guests state it was broke yesterday...NO YOU LOSE....WILL NEVER COME BACK IS A DISGRACE TO THE BEST WESTERN BRAND NAME

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zoligar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

We are truly sorry that our elevator was out of order during your visit to our hotel. This was a problem that had to be repaired by a certified elevator repairman and he had not arrived when you were there. We apologize for the inconvenience to you. This is not typical of our facility and seldom do we have elevator problems.
We do appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

very clean nice and staff was very informative, pleasent and went out of their way to be helpful. The breakfast room was clean and well supplied with a hot breakfast and the breakfast attendant was very friendly. Pool was clean and the grounds were well maintained. We enjoyed our stay and found pricing very good and sleeping very comfortable would stay there again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thank you for such a wonderful review. As always it is a pleasure to know that we have made our guests stay pleasurable, memorable, and comfortable. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service from check in to check out.
I will pass your comments on to our staff, and we look forward to seeing you and again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Excellent motel......room clean and beds were awesome!! We have come to this area for years but never stayed at this motel. We will definitely be staying here again and again! I would recommend it to anyone, especially if they need a comfortable bed because of health problems, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Audrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Thank you for such a wonderful review. As always it is a pleasure to know that we have made our guests stay pleasurable, memorable, and comfortable. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service from check in to check out.
I will pass your comments on to our staff, and we look forward to seeing you and again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

An excellent stay.Very polite,very helpful.The breakfast was wonderful and the room was kept spotless.The maids were friendly and were absolutely efficient.The desk clerk had to help me several times to get my key card to work because I was unable to get the hang of it.He was very patient and pleasant throughout..

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Douglas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us during your recent mountain trip. We appreciate your comments so we know of your experience. Thank you for staying with us, we do hope you will visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
4.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#3 of 20 in Sevierville
562 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#11 of 20 in Sevierville
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
1.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Sevierville
Econo Lodge Sevierville
#19 of 20 in Sevierville
155 reviews
5.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge

Address: 711 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-4327 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Greenbrier Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range: £37 - £135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your Top Choice of Hotels in Sevierville, TN Near Dollywood Thrill your loved ones with a stay at the newly-renovated Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge hotel nearby Dollywood theme park and a host of other fun-filled attractions in and around Sevierville, Tennessee. If you are traveling from out of state, we are 3 miles from Gatlinburg-Pigeon Forge Airport (GKT) and within driving distance of McGhee Tyson Airport (TYS). Among hotels in Sevierville, TN, our hotel offers a variety of helpful services and amenities, including free Baymont Breakfast Corner each morning, a well-equipped business center, guest laundry and free parking. Guest rooms offer free high-speed WiFi, flat-screen HDTV, microwave, mini-fridge, ironing facilities, coffee and tea maker, or upgrade to a suite with sofa bed and balcony for extra space. Reserve your room online today and bring your dog with you for a nominal fee. Each year, travelers plan trips to Sevierville, TN hotels to take advantage of the many thrilling attractions in the area. Family-friendly comedy nights are unforgettable at The Comedy Barn Theater with magicians, jugglers, musical entertainment and trained animal performances. Entertaining educational exhibits can be found at Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies and WonderWorks, and Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction offers delicious cuisine on the sidelines of spectacular entertainment! If you are a fan of live concerts, Smoky Mountain Opry is the hotspot for high-tech musical performances, while Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country offer a poolside paradise with thrill rides and live entertainment. For sightseeing, hiking and fly-fishing opportunitiesspend some time at Great Smoky Mountain National Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Greenbrier Hotel Sevierville
Best Western Sevierville
Sevierville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing