We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Probably a perfect B&B” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quail Ridge Bed & Breakfast

Quail Ridge Bed & Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sevierville
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Quail Ridge Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 17 Sevierville B&B and Inns
dallas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Probably a perfect B&B”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

I'm staying at the Quail Ridge B&B as I write this review (May 2, 2014), and the place is great. It is a beautiful log home with 3 rooms to rent, and it sits on top of a hill at the end of a steep curvy drive way. We are staying in the LeConte Room on the first floor and it is fantastic. I went up and looked at the other two room and they are perfect as well. Anita and her husband are wonderful and helpful with informing you need about the things to do around Gattlinburg. Good food, central location and good hosts. For the money this is the best you will find in this area.

Room Tip: Can't miss with any room you choose, but the king bed is nice in the LeConte Room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank j m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    0
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
1
35
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lafayette
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2013

What a great place this is. Very beautiful home with such gracious hosts. Food was excellent and location was perfect for a day of hiking in the Smoky mountains and close to town. Highly recommend staying here.

Room Tip: All are perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monroe, North Carolina, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

This was our first bed and breakfast and it was amazing. The view, rooms, treats, food, and coversation is fantastic. I highly recommend this place . It is close to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. The other 2couples that were there was friendly. I completely felt like I was home away from home.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kentucky
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2013

Very nice place to stay. Rooms & house were emaculant. We stayed in the Laconte room. Big bathroom with a nice whirlpool tub. The owners were super nice and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Breakfast each morning was really delicious. Our room had a nice private deck that wrapped around the house, but the only draw back i saw was the internet listed our room as a spectacular view of mt laconte and in acutallity there really was no view at all, trees were so tall they were obstructing the view that was a little disappointing.

Room Tip: The laconte room downstairs does not have a good view of the mountain, just the trees in the yard. T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nillian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2013

One of the best B & B's we've stayed in. This is the only B &B that we have stayed in more than once and I highly recommend it. It is a beautiful log home in a beautiful setting surrounded by woods with great views of Mt. LeConte and other mountains. Our breakfasts were excellent, and Anita also has other goodies for you to snack on when you return from a day of sight seeing, shopping, etc. The rooms were spotless and beautifully decorated. The hosts are genuinely marvelous people and go out of their way to make you comfortable (and Anita doesn't mind sharing cuttings of her plants or recipes from her delicious meals). Even though the address in Sevierville, it is actually much closer to Gatlinburg and the entrance to the park.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
piney flats
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2013

My wife and I stayed here recently and loved it. The inn, the food, and the service were all top rate. It is about 20 minutes out of town and on top of a mountain. Really a beautiful place. We will for sure be going back.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank drenuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincolnshire, Illinois
Level Contributor
52 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2012

if I could! Seriously, I cant say enough about Anita and George. Their home is beautiful and spotless, and they are great hosts. We used thier house as a home base for day hiking in the Smokies, and while on the map it may look slightly out of the way, in reality you are still only 20 minutes from downtown Gaitlinberg and the entrance to the park. Without a doubt the best B&B I've ever stayed in and I'm looking forward to my next visit. Book without hesistation!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cbestard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sevierville
8.7 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
8.5 mi away
The Lodge at Buckberry Creek
5.7 mi away
Blue Mountain Mist Country Inn and Cottages
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
The Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast
7.7 mi away
Tudor Inn Gatlinburg
Tudor Inn Gatlinburg
#1 of 9 in Gatlinburg
5.0 of 5 bubbles 406 reviews
3.1 mi away
Buckhorn Inn
Buckhorn Inn
#3 of 9 in Gatlinburg
5.0 of 5 bubbles 510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quail Ridge Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quail Ridge Bed & Breakfast

Property: Quail Ridge Bed & Breakfast
Address: 2765 King Hollow Rd., Sevierville, TN
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Restaurant Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Sevierville
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing