We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The love shack”
other travellers have booked this property
COZY Living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
COZY Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
COZY Living area
Welcome to the Love Shack!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kayla E B
1 review
“The love shack”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We absolutely LOVED the love shack!! Gorgeous cabin, peaceful, and not too far from town. The cabin has everything you need and more. We were so sad to leave and will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We loved the LOVE SHACK!”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The Love Shack is nestled among the birch and pines an easy drive from food and fun!
There are several other cabins in close proximity but we were only disturbed by neighbors a few times. The cabin is adourned with all the needs and some fun wants! We enjoyed the pool table, loved cuddling in the hammock and having breakfast on the quiet porch! The hot tub was perfect for two, although only "semi-private" as our neighbors were nosy!
The folder on the coffee table provided clear and easy to follow instructions and provided all the information you needed to enjoy the stay!
Jennifer L. was wonderful to deal with! She was very helpful and went out of her way to help us make our trip happen.
We highly recommend the Love Shack!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brandywal...
Clinton, Tennessee
1 review
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had everything we needed and wanted! Bed could be a little better, but overall everything else was great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you for staying at the Love Shack ❤️❤️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian Tay...
1 review
“Excellent Cabin!”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Recently my girlfriend and I stayed in the "Love Shack". The cabin was very clean and setup very nicely. We used the hammock on the porch so much. It was very relaxing. It was also fairly close to everything. Overall, I will definitely be back to this cabin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thank you for staying at the Love Shack. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P5790TUli...
Soddy Daisy, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very nice place to stay”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet yet convenient to area attractions. This was one of the nicer cabins that we have rented and hopefully one day we will return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank You For Your Nice review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Love Shack.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shayna k
1 review
“Guest”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was a perfect getaway for my husbands birthday. Relaxing but yet close to many attractions with space from the city. Will definitely be back again. Also, most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Happy Birthday to your husband. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Love Shack. Please come back again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara S
Asheville, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Worth a stay”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I was impressed with the ability to get a nice cabin in a good location, and not spend a fortune. This cabin has everything you need. Even though, there are a few close cabins, it was very quiet and comfortable. I would recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hot tub
Liked least: The cob webs in the bathroom, and soap that remained in the tub
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2016
Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Love Shack.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing