We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hall of Fame trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Smyrna
Certificate of Excellence
Crawfordsville
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Hall of Fame trip”
Reviewed 12 September 2013

This venue is excellent. Everything about the facility is really nice. A place anyone would want to spend time. The accommodations made for a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The staff upon arrival and departure were at our service all the time. Next time you're in the area of Smyrna, TN make a point to stay at this Hilton Garden Inn. I was very pleased.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Malcolm P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, 13 September 2013
We are glad we were able to provide you with an excellent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna and would like to thank you for such a nice review. We hope you will be able to stay with us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

497 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    303
    99
    47
    33
    15
See reviews for
177
88
16
178
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We had great service here and they were very accomodating. They had the crib already in the room when we got there. They offered free snacks for Hilton Honors members and the breakfast was freshly cooked and very good. We stayed there on our way to Florida from Ohio and the stay was so pleasant that we decided to stop and stay there on the way home even though we had not planned on staying anywhere on the way home. They were very accomodating and helpful with all the luggage that we had for a child.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, 10 September 2013
 Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. We are happy you think we a very helpful and accommodating. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2013

This place is by far on of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. The hotel is always spotlessly clean, the rooms are fully updated and comfortable. The bar is always well stocked, and they are willing to do just about anything to make sure they have what you want in the bar. I think the staff is what makes this place great though. The front desk folks are always helpful, the kitchen crew is fun and the food is even really good too. The bartenders are a hoot. The management actually care about you as a person, and do whatever they are able to make sure your stay with them is as close to the comforts of your own home as possible. I simply just can not say enough good things about this hotel, and I highly recommend the HGI Smyrna!

Room Tip: I've stayed in this hotel several times, and have yet to have a bad room, so any room should be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MVennera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, 10 September 2013
Thank you for stating that our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna is the best hotel you have ever stayed at. We appreciate you kind words and your business. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smyrna, TN, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2013

This hotel is well maintained and staffed by a great team. I stay here when I travel and they are always ready to help. The hotel is alwayd clean and the staff is very friendly. I have never had an issue that was not able to be resolved immeidately.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, 7 September 2013
Thank you for saying you think our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna is staffed by a great team. They will be happy to know that. Thank you for your business and for such a nice review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2013

his hotel is clean, staff is great and the management of the hotel is impressive. The general manager, Brett Miller, always makes you feel important but also like you are part of the family. Great hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Juan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, 7 September 2013
We are glad to read you think we treat you like family here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. Thank you for your business and for such a good review. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Not sure what this means or why a need to put in a Title of Review. This makes you want to quit the survey. Only continuing because I use surveys and understand the benefit. I'm sure others will quit the survey. And your questions below are repetitive from what I already answered.

Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gartha I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, 27 August 2013
Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating on your review. We are sorry about the confusion about the way the questions are asked. Thank you for taking the time to write it and for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2013 via mobile

The hotel is great. It's very clean. We had a great time and the Front desk staff (Debbie and Amanda) were very helpful. Some ignorant guest next to our room was smoking (the hotel is a non smoking property) and we could smell the cigarettes in our room. After telling this to the Front Desk we got upgraded to a nice (smoke free) room.
That made our stay very pleasant.

The house keeping staff, especially Juana gave us a smile. Our room was very clean, and what she did with the towels was great. She made some very pretty animals out of them. I loved the rabbit! :-D
This made our stay special, and we will definitely return to this hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thoschman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, 23 August 2013
 Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. We pride ourselves in being service professionals! Your complimentary review of our hotel is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Smyrna hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Smyrna-Nashville Area
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Smyrna - Nashville
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Smyrna
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Smyrna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna
Address: 2631 Highwood Blvd, Smyrna, TN 37167-9303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Smyrna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Smyrna
#4 Romantic Hotel in Smyrna
#4 Family Hotel in Smyrna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna Hotel Smyrna
Hilton Garden Inn Smyrna
Hilton Smyrna
Smyrna Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing