We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cleanest, Friendlest Hotel, Does not get any better!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Smyrna
Certificate of Excellence
Columbus, United States
1 review
“Cleanest, Friendlest Hotel, Does not get any better!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013

From check in to check out, a complete pleasure. Beautiful well kept hotel. We have stayed in many hotels and this is by far the best we have experienced. Friendly staff, extremely clean room with great amenities, no worn looking fixtures or furniture, everything in A-1 shape. Also great location, just does not get any better!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jenay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, 27 September 2013
Thank you for saying you think hotels don't get any better then our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that we will be seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

453 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    281
    90
    39
    31
    12
See reviews for
162
78
15
165
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

We stayed one night at this hotel. Check in was very efficient and front desk folks were very friendly. Our room was nice and clean. Beds were very comfortable and the pillows were great. I always seem to have a tough time with pillows at most hotels but I slept comfortably. The bath towels were great! Nice and soft. I would say that our only slight disappointment was with breakfast. The scrambled eggs left much to be desired. I would recommend an omelet or other fresh cooked egg choice over the scrambled eggs. They looked much better. However the bacon, hash browns, biscuits, and other items were delicious. The breakfast folks were just as friendly as the front desk folks. Hotel was very convenient to restaurants and shopping and right on I-24. We will stay here again if we are in the area!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sellars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, 27 September 2013
We are glad to read you have such a high opinion of our staff and hotel and will be back the next time you are in our area. All of us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna would like to thank you for such a nice review and for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smyrna, TN, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

Great time in the Nashville area as well as a great value using Honors points combined with $40 per night. Located out of the hustle and bustle of metro-Nashville, yet close enough to go into town if you need to. Nearby shopping with great restaurants. Also close to Murfreesboro and Middle TN State

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jimmy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, 27 September 2013
 We are delighted to know you had a wonderful time here and enjoyed our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to see you again when travel plans permit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2013

Beautiful hotel with exceptional service. At first was skeptical about eating at hotel, but dinner was incredible, huge portions and reasonably priced. Even earned extra points. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one. Will definitely go out of our way to stay here again if we are even remotely nearby!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, 24 September 2013
I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna and are happy to read you would go out of your way to stay with us again . Thank you so much for such a great review and for your business. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Tennessee
Level Contributor
87 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2013

Very fast check-in, clean room, easy place to stay. Quiet, close to interstate and several resturants. You have to cross the interstate for a gas station but that helps with traffic on this side though. I would absolutely stay here again and I will try to stay here again when I am in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Wade R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, 20 September 2013
I’m happy to read from your review that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. I was especially glad to read that you has a speedy and efficient check-in. Our main concern is for all our guests to have a welcoming stay and I am thrilled that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. Thank you very much for your business and I look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crawfordsville
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2013

This venue is excellent. Everything about the facility is really nice. A place anyone would want to spend time. The accommodations made for a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The staff upon arrival and departure were at our service all the time. Next time you're in the area of Smyrna, TN make a point to stay at this Hilton Garden Inn. I was very pleased.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Malcolm P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, 13 September 2013
We are glad we were able to provide you with an excellent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna and would like to thank you for such a nice review. We hope you will be able to stay with us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2013

We had great service here and they were very accomodating. They had the crib already in the room when we got there. They offered free snacks for Hilton Honors members and the breakfast was freshly cooked and very good. We stayed there on our way to Florida from Ohio and the stay was so pleasant that we decided to stop and stay there on the way home even though we had not planned on staying anywhere on the way home. They were very accomodating and helpful with all the luggage that we had for a child.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, 10 September 2013
 Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. We are happy you think we a very helpful and accommodating. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Smyrna hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Smyrna-Nashville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Smyrna - Nashville
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Smyrna
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Smyrna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna
Address: 2631 Highwood Blvd, Smyrna, TN 37167-9303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Smyrna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Smyrna
#4 Romantic Hotel in Smyrna
#4 Family Hotel in Smyrna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna Hotel Smyrna
Hilton Garden Inn Smyrna
Hilton Smyrna
Smyrna Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing